Hiphiphoray 6th Gear September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Now is $500 for GoldWahhhhh.....500 bucks now. But hor....ippt simi lei a har. Lollllll. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Now is $500 for Gold Wow. No wonder my young colleague who broke his arm and kena down pes went to medical board and request for up pes!!! First time I heard ppl go and request to up pes. But he damn fit lah. Always take part in triathlon type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Wow. No wonder my young colleague who broke his arm and kena down pes went to medical board and request for up pes!!! First time I heard ppl go and request to up pes. But he damn fit lah. Always take part in triathlon type. Broken arm still can take part in triathlon? Now is $500 for Gold Wa, $500 for gold!!! How much is silver ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Broken arm still can take part in triathlon? He broke his arm while cycling. Have not taken part in triathlon yet since he broke his arm. Now still waiting for SAF medical board to up his PES status. He went to CMPB and Khatib camp for review liao. But neither side have given the approval yet. I think the MO also scare to approve his up PES. He is an officer and very garang and on type. Every now and then got to take time off to attend briefings and plannings. I told him he should have signed on but he dont want. I really admire his dedication to SAF, btw he is a malay chap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 He broke his arm while cycling. Have not taken part in triathlon yet since he broke his arm. Now still waiting for SAF medical board to up his PES status. He went to CMPB and Khatib camp for review liao. But neither side have given the approval yet. I think the MO also scare to approve his up PES. He is an officer and very garang and on type. Every now and then got to take time off to attend briefings and plannings. I told him he should have signed on but he dont want. I really admire his dedication to SAF, btw he is a malay chap. Broken arm how to take chin-up station? Wait his arm drop off! Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Broken arm how to take chin-up station? Wait his arm drop off! Lol. His arm now almost fully healed. Left with scars only. He is slowly training again. With his kind of attitude, I am sure he will be back in full fitness in no time. He is those, every year guarantee achieve gold in IPPT type. His work attitude is also number one. Always volunteer himself to go ship and climb into tanks to do checking. Like myself when I was younger. Nowadays, I let the young man go chiong while I take a back seat in aircon office. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Wow. No wonder my young colleague who broke his arm and kena down pes went to medical board and request for up pes!!! First time I heard ppl go and request to up pes. But he damn fit lah. Always take part in triathlon type. Some people are just very on one lo. I have a friend who is waiting for NS. He was give C9L9, but he request for review to up PES...Lol. So until now still waiting for NS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 His arm now almost fully healed. Left with scars only. He is slowly training again. With his kind of attitude, I am sure he will be back in full fitness in no time. He is those, every year guarantee achieve gold in IPPT type. His work attitude is also number one. Always volunteer himself to go ship and climb into tanks to do checking. Like myself when I was younger. Nowadays, I let the young man go chiong while I take a back seat in aircon office. Such youngsters hard to find nowadays le. Dont know it is due he is an officer in army, thats why so siao on even in civilian world?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Wahhhhh.....500 bucks now. But hor....ippt simi lei a har. Lollllll. Same leh.I want to take now they disallow me saying I MR already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Same leh. I want to take now they disallow me saying I MR already. Subtle way of saying you MR loh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Broken arm still can take part in triathlon? Wa, $500 for gold!!! How much is silver ah? If I remember correctly silver is $300. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 If I remember correctly silver is $300. So all up $100?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 So all up $100?!Yes, pass with incemtive is $200 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Use the MyIPPT appArrrrrrghhh why they dont have this during my time ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...