TVT Supercharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 ya hang clothes liao. basket i train pull ups gao gao liao ... Besides clothes can also use to hang other things, even living things also can.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Talking about SAF clerks, why not station the most chio female clerks in undersized PT kits at the stations, everyone ah beng ah seng will run and chin-up like rambo!!! Ability in the bedroom doesn't translate to physical prowess on the chin up bar [laugh] That one is can means can. Cannot means cannot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Passing grade. 1 will get max points. one/two of you 3 legs is doing hidden support? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 I think you problem is not about strength, you are in HK, where the hell you going to do your IPPT and earn the $400? SAF sending IPPT clerks to HK to witness your results? I have siam IPPT for many cycles already :ph34r: [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Ability in the bedroom doesn't translate to physical prowess on the chin up bar [laugh] That one is can means can. Cannot means cannot oic, proven personally, therefore sharing it here ahh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 I have siam IPPT for many cycles already [laugh] WAH, best kept secret spilled liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 oic, proven personally, therefore sharing it here ahh? Shhh.... [lipsrsealed] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 WAH, best kept secret spilled liao.... Not yet spilled. He hasn't shared how he managed to siam successfully...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Not yet spilled. He hasn't shared how he managed to siam successfully...... LOL.... must PM him for the BEST kept secret liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Besides clothes can also use to hang other things, even living things also can.... sian la. pull ups is my best le. #$$%@#%$ wish they would remove 2.4 .. lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Talking about SAF clerks, why not station the most chio female clerks in undersized PT kits at the stations, everyone ah beng ah seng will run and chin-up like rambo!!! The problem is cannot find chio female clerks in SAF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg2303 2nd Gear July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Steady liao, finally can get S$400 after getting S$200 since ORD sian la. pull ups is my best le. #$$%@#%$ wish they would remove 2.4 .. lol Agree, 2.4 is also my stumbling block. Always 24/25 points silver... sian 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Doesn't help much in getting more pass rate, Thought they wanted to change to 3.2km Maybe next time is 2mins do your max for push up and sit up. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Talking about SAF clerks, why not station the most chio female clerks in undersized PT kits at the stations, everyone ah beng ah seng will run and chin-up like rambo!!! SAF where got chio bu? Or did I miss out anything? TMD! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Soldiers these days becoming more and more ah gua. Might as well scrape NS. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Meanwhile, as with all government incentives, the standard development occured - observers/experts welcomed the change and remarked that the changes are "timely". They were however very uncomfortable that in this situation, they couldn't praise the changes as keeping things "affordable". 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Not yet spilled. He hasn't shared how he managed to siam successfully...... Not only siam IPPT. Most important is siam all the in-camps [lipsrsealed] I talk too much 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 23, 2014 Share July 23, 2014 Not only siam IPPT. Most important is siam all the in-camps [lipsrsealed] I talk too much How you get your Medical Leave from MO and medical Board ? Vid: Report Sick, Sir ! MO: What wrong with you ? Vid: Lausai non-stop ! MO: Since when ? Vid: The day I know my caucasian girl friend ! MO: Anything to do with your girl friend ? Vid: Yes Sir ! We eat plentiful Banana's together ! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...