Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 a bit more bulkier.....the gun was bigger. I remembered we were resting at 2 oclock of their position on a ridge. They were in a valley between 2 hill/mountain and their gunned was inclined at maybe 60 degrees. They were lobbing rounds above the hill/mountain and where they landed we cant see! I believe what you saw was the M60, 105mm turret tank M60 got many version and one of which SG convert it by removing the turret and attach the 60 meters collapsible bridge for Combat Engineer use.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 moi reporting sick now!!!!!!!! to take free medicine nah..................moi give you 5 free med......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 This one ? Think he mean the cousin of Centurion, Chieftain ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 Haha dun need u to tell me i buay gan. How many instructors or not have told me. My sispec instructor used to f me on a daily basis until the end. I'm just not built to survive in a prehistoric world. I get lactic acid buildup quite fast. Partly due to my low lung capacity. My quads are particularly weak also. I can't run even a half marathon. No excuses. I have to admit that my mental strength during exercise is not very good. Shack is just shack. I used to dread endurance runs. My friends rather do endurance runs then go chong sua. Mine is opposite. dont care lar......i also neber run simi fool simi half marathon wan . Sometime i see these runners are usually individuals who either love marathon or somebody who need to prove themselves better than others in other aspect of life. Cannot win u at 1 so better beat u at 2 and so on! I had enough of running until i dowan to run anymore unless its playing football or badminton! I believe what you saw was the M60, 105mm turret tank M60 got many version and one of which SG convert it by removing the turret and attach the 60 meters collapsible bridge for Combat Engineer use.... i not arty or armour guy...i see tracks and got gun i will still say tank......hahaha! you have to admit it's just tough for them. Just like low wall is tough. My friend is above average fitness type. His quads also quite powerful size one haha every morning they do area cleaning lor. I go SOC rundown lol. 7am start. 730 back at company line liao. I remember got one time, everybody keng/mc. Only me and my other platoon mate doing the entire SOC together haha if we had served together.....i think i would have asked you to run fir ne my soc since u love it so much........hahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 hahaha...... so after you become MO, you got show compassion to those look fit but always report sick soldiers bo? i only saw report sick during ICT. Cos wasn't a unit/base medical center MO ICT is relack attitude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 i only saw report sick during ICT. Cos wasn't a unit/base medical center MO ICT is relack attitude. Reservist report sick one all don want mc one All only want medicine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 anyway, many manage to cut their weight by 20kg or more when ORD but gain back plus extra once they become civilians......... this one is really FAIL. gain back plus extra with vengeance.. that's why some become PR of RT. On the one hand I wish that this IPPT is easier on NSmen, On the other hand most of us also face civilian life pressures.. what to do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 2, 2014 Author Share July 2, 2014 this one is really FAIL. gain back plus extra with vengeance.. that's why some become PR of RT. On the one hand I wish that this IPPT is easier on NSmen, On the other hand most of us also face civilian life pressures.. what to do... cos most obese are genetic. once they stop exercising, they gain back the weight very easily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 We should benchmark to those who do more, not less. If we go by the reasoning that there are more militaries who do less, then might as well scrap NS because there are far more countries that doesn't have NS. Agree. We are elite soldiers leh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 I believe what you saw was the M60, 105mm turret tank M60 got many version and one of which SG convert it by removing the turret and attach the 60 meters collapsible bridge for Combat Engineer use.... it looks more like this SG wan....i donno what is this! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 cos most obese are genetic. once they stop exercising, they gain back the weight very easily. haiz... please read the HFLC thread... keke.. I think obesity is not solely the destiny of your genes. that is taking zero responsibility. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 haiz... please read the HFLC thread... keke.. I think obesity is not solely the destiny of your genes. that is taking zero responsibility.its harder for them to maintain their diet because of lack of discipline and lack of supervision. In the army their meals are served on a clocked schedule and no 2nd serving....once outside without that much needed supervision and discipline all hell break lose. My son told me his school friends who are in the obese platoon will indulge in gluttony once they boo out! Like that even if the army manage to trim down their size it will naturally go back to its natural size once they ord. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 it looks more like this SG wan....i donno what is this! This is our self-designed 155mm SP howitzer from artillery, it is not a tank and it is quite new. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 it looks more like this SG wan....i donno what is this! This one, Made In Singapore lar .... by SAE & DSTA ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 (edited) This is our self-designed 155mm SP howitzer from artillery, it is not a tank and it is quite new. i know....i read the wiki. The size looks similar and the gun also was roughly the same size. The one i saw need more than 4 needed to operate this beast. This one, Made In Singapore lar .... by SAE & DSTA ... i said it looked more like this.....i din say it was lei! The PLA PLZ looks more like it.....with the door on its side! Sorry hor....i only infantry trained....i only know how to chiong sua once the arty has finished with their bombardment. I say as what i see.....! Edited July 2, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 (edited) Low wall is tough for short arsee.. lol.. yea. their technique is to run up and kick the wall as like in pole vault style to get momentum up. I dun know how it is done but respect. Low wall is a killer for short arses. Made esp worse if the short arse is lightweight as the added SBO, helmet and rifle is a large % of his body weight. No matter what, his raw strength will be less than his bigger sized platoon mates. And raw strength can help in jumping higher to have a better grip at the top of the wall. I have first hand experience. I am sized like that little kitten in my avatar compared to the grown cats. Failed every single SOC trial test for the whole of my 3 month BMT because i had difficulty clearing the low wall. But got 9min timing for my actual test. My corporal got the shock of his life as he thought I will surely fail. Edited July 2, 2014 by Kxbc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 This is our self-designed 155mm SP howitzer from artillery, it is not a tank and it is quite new. I think Sweden or dunno which Scandinavian country have the OMO arty gun. inside warm and cozy. fire and charbut very fast. that one very kilat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 cos most obese are genetic. once they stop exercising, they gain back the weight very easily. not sure of the % but i would think some parts of our genes do control our weight but i think more importantly, our diet and exercise regiment play a more iportant part in weight management. if those obese recruits don't change their diet, exercising 24 hours a day will also be a futile exercise. i think someone said "6 pecs are made in the kitchen and not in the gym". I think that applies to normal weight management as well. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...