Vid Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 you heard of ..........."MR"??...............wahahaha........... Haolian lah [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 knn...........how often you carry full saw load..........drum mag i think range also never use before.............how you carry for training???..............mine guards unit from start till end saw gunners never even smell the drum mag before ............your unit so solid issue 3 drum mag to all saw gunners meh???................. Battalion stand-by.....tokkong har! Never thought kana activated....sakali Brigade command came down for pasar malam at 2am. whole parade square taken up by A coy for the padar malam and it was a Saturday! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Author Share July 1, 2014 Can't be perfect. Sure will have something to spoil the IPPT I got perfect score before for all stations..................... but only during NSF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 (edited) i oso from mono-intake. Route marches until no more route.....7km attack mission is like going for month end pasar malam. Watermanship is like going for that biannually picnic....seldom have time for night-off. But all that seems a good life now....no responsibilities....always enjoying life with like-minded comrades.....what a life! Heaven and Hell all jumble into one! Yeah..... Finally someone who been thru the same shit as me haha.. I still remember my ATEC was at Taiwan (went there for 1mth plus) , 3 days mission and total distant covered is abt 50km! Walk until I totally forgot the feeling of shag! After ATEC, straight away go for brigade exercise together with 2sir .... Sibeh siong man! When it's time for R&R , all out us were like a pack of hungry wolf roaming around street of Taipei , lim beer as if there's no tmr haha! Edited July 1, 2014 by Slyison Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 I got perfect score before for all stations..................... but only during NSF. [thumbsup] To get gold, 2.4 need 9:45 and below. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 84mm second gunner?........... You're a 84 gunner too bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 You're a 84 gunner too bro? Which camp? Khatib? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 Battalion stand-by.....tokkong har! Never thought kana activated....sakali Brigade command came down for pasar malam at 2am. whole parade square taken up by A coy for the padar malam and it was a Saturday! standby alert RED also issue empty drum mag lah.............how heavy only...........not even loaded with blanks leh..........like that you cannot stand up................if fully loaded with live rounds how................your 8.05 also useless liao............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 Yeah..... Finally someone who been thru the same shit as me haha.. I still remember my ATEC was at Taiwan (went there for 1mth plus) , 3 days mission and total distant covered is abt 50km! Walk until I totally forgot the feeling of shag! After ATEC, straight away go for brigade exercise together with 2sir .... Sibeh siong man! When it's time for R&R , all out us were like a pack of hungry wolf roaming around street of Taipei , lim beer as if there's no tmr haha! There are a few here from SIR and Guards! Training about the same except the heli-borne mission. Guards rappel down while Infantry jump down.......hahahaha! ROC rbnr we went to Kaohsiung for both Active and Reservist. Active all nearly went haywire....but reservist more sedate as most are already married with kids......and most including me missed the kids a lot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Author Share July 1, 2014 [thumbsup] To get gold, 2.4 need 9:45 and below. yup. in fact, my platoon only 2 persons got silver. the rest all gold during NSF. And the ironic thing is, my platoon (all tank operators) no need much physical fitness one (as we all travel in tank) as compare to the AI (armour infantry) which need more fitness to chiong hills. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 I got perfect score before for all stations..................... but only during NSF. ............tomorrow give you all station points........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 yup. in fact, my platoon only 2 persons got silver. the rest all gold during NSF. And the ironic thing is, my platoon (all tank operators) no need much physical fitness one (as we all travel in tank) as compare to the AI (armour infantry) which need more fitness to chiong hills. Wah solid sia... My platoon only a few can get gold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 standby alert RED also issue empty drum mag lah.............how heavy only...........not even loaded with blanks leh..........like that you cannot stand up................if fully loaded with live rounds how................your 8.05 also useless liao............ This one about loaded mag i forgot liao.....but can tell u i was like swaying while carrying all these things! But i still remember loading live rounds into the magazines a few days earlier....just that i cant remember the magazines we carried were loaded or not! But it was really damn heavy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Author Share July 1, 2014 Wah solid sia... My platoon only a few can get gold all thanks to my platoon sgt. when he pick us as his men to form up the tank platoon, he picked all those ippt gold standard one during BMT. the 2 who got silver came from other platoon. because of our fitness, we often got day off on Sat (my time still 5 1/2 day week but many of us can go home by Friday liao.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 [thumbsup] To get gold, 2.4 need 9:45 and below. that time gold oni get 49 dollars.....hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 Which camp? Khatib? Haha.... I AM from khatib camp! Khatib RT / IPT personnel haha! Boh lah, I mono intake from 5sir , infantry unit. You from khatib? Home of the gunners? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Author Share July 1, 2014 Today is SAF day! A big salute to all bros here who have service this nation!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 that time gold oni get 49 dollars.....hahaha! BMT time no money one. Pass out into unit then get a bit. Once a year. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...