IPPT may be made simpler, says Dr Ng Eng Hen

Vega

ya hang clothes liao. basket i train pull ups gao gao liao ...

Besides clothes can also use to hang other things, even living things also can.... [:/]:ph34r:

Talking about SAF clerks, why not station the most chio female clerks in undersized PT kits at the stations, everyone ah beng ah seng will run and chin-up like rambo!!!

Ability in the bedroom doesn't translate to physical prowess on the chin up bar [laugh] [laugh] That one is can means can. Cannot means cannot -_-

I think you problem is not about strength, you are in HK, where the hell you going to do your IPPT and earn the $400? SAF sending IPPT clerks to HK to witness your results?

I have siam IPPT for many cycles already :ph34r: :ph34r:

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ability in the bedroom doesn't translate to physical prowess on the chin up bar [laugh] [laugh] That one is can means can. Cannot means cannot -_-

oic, proven personally, therefore sharing it here ahh? [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

I have siam IPPT for many cycles already :ph34r:

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

WAH, best kept secret spilled liao.... [laugh]:D

oic, proven personally, therefore sharing it here ahh? [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

Shhh.... [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] :D

WAH, best kept secret spilled liao.... [laugh]:D

Not yet spilled. He hasn't shared how he managed to siam successfully...... [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop][laugh]

LOL.... must PM him for the BEST kept secret liao... [thumbsup]

Besides clothes can also use to hang other things, even living things also can.... [:/]:ph34r:

sian la. pull ups is my best le. #$$%@#%$

wish they would remove 2.4 .. lol

Talking about SAF clerks, why not station the most chio female clerks in undersized PT kits at the stations, everyone ah beng ah seng will run and chin-up like rambo!!!

The problem is cannot find chio female clerks in SAF. [laugh]

Steady liao, finally can get S$400 after getting S$200 since ORD

sian la. pull ups is my best le. #$$%@#%$

wish they would remove 2.4 .. lol

Agree, 2.4 is also my stumbling block. Always 24/25 points silver... sian

Doesn't help much in getting more pass rate,

Thought they wanted to change to 3.2km

Maybe next time is 2mins do your max for push up and sit up.

SAF where got chio bu? Or did I miss out anything? TMD!

Meanwhile, as with all government incentives, the standard development occured - observers/experts welcomed the change and remarked that the changes are "timely". They were however very uncomfortable that in this situation, they couldn't praise the changes as keeping things "affordable".

Not only siam IPPT. Most important is siam all the in-camps [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

I talk too much [:p]

Not only siam IPPT. Most important is siam all the in-camps [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

I talk too much [:p]

How you get your Medical Leave from MO and medical Board ?

Vid: Report Sick, Sir !

MO: What wrong with you ?

Vid: Lausai non-stop !

MO: Since when ?

Vid: The day I know my caucasian girl friend !

MO: Anything to do with your girl friend ?

Vid: Yes Sir ! We eat plentiful Banana's together !

[laugh]:D