My colleague received flowers today!

kobayashiGT

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE HORIZONTAL DISTANCE!!!! hahahahha! [whip]

but when u lie down, it becomes vertical le :o

aiyo why am I still in this thread. better stop feeding it liao before kena yellowcard. [laugh]

LOL....

I waiting for the wedding invite....

no lah..i wait for baby shower first

but when u lie down, it becomes vertical le :o

LOL....

[bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

I am going to learn how to sleep horizontally le....

I waiting for the wedding invite....

Woah. This one will not be MCF event one hor. hahaha. You wishful thinking arh! hahaha.

5th Gear

[bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

I am going to learn how to sleep horizontally le....

Normally you sleep vertically? :huh:

Woah. This one will not be MCF event one hor. hahaha. You wishful thinking arh! hahaha.

Do you know that the way you are replying them.... only says one thing... WE ARE GETTING MARRIED.

The more you reply..... the more....................... [shakehead]

Do you know that the way you are replying them.... only says one thing... WE ARE GETTING MARRIED.

CONGRATULATIONS! [bounce2][bounce2]

Normally you sleep vertically? :huh:

hahaha. Sorry. dis-orientated liao. [bigcry]

WE ARE NOT!!!!!! [shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

5th Gear

He got gf liao. The gf.. jin scary one. I scared. [laugh]

If I am TS, got scary gf, will also look for someone less scary. :huh:

That's why TS found BB. Wish you guys live happily every after.

Oh now I get it. You are the real boyfriend of @babyblade [laugh]

5th Gear

Oh now I get it. You are the real boyfriend of @babyblade [laugh]

Wah this triangle got many sides. The plot thickens! :huh: