2014/15 GST Voucher

wahlao...i kana consolation prize nia.......u save 100 bucks! Nb........buey tahan liao!

Edited by Eviilusion

when they say give this give that.............i is sibei scare............. [:/]

Scared what? ... Kena Poke so man years already ... No Feeling 了... [laugh]

last time young no know what is pain mah.............now gets older liao know very painful de............. [laugh] [laugh]

不要怕 ... All these rebates are like KY ... Got more, less pain ...

Unless you are "Experienced" like Radx ... No need Rebates also not pain one ... [laugh]

不要怕 ... All these rebates are like KY ... Got more, less pain ...

Unless you are "Experienced" like Radx ... No need Rebates also not pain one ... [laugh]

problem is give little bit.....but lut very hard........burn lah.......

i not like Radx...............loose loose............I still tight lor........... [laugh] [laugh]

nb...no hv again...

NEW!] Increases to the GST Voucher in 2015 ​​​​​​​​​​​Permanent Increase in GST Voucher – Cash​ quantum

In Budget 2015, the Government announced that the GST Voucher – Cash quantum will increase by $50 across the board, to help lower-income households with their cost of living. This is a permanent increase of the GST Voucher – Cash. Eligible Singaporeans will now receive up to $300 a year in GST Voucher – Cash from 2015. This will cost the Government an additional $70 million a year, and will benefit about 1.4 million Singaporeans.​​​

​Permanent GST Voucher – Cash

​​​Assessable Income f​or YA2014 not exceeding $26,0​00 Annual Value of Home as at 31 Dec 2014 Up to $13,000 $13,001 to $21,000 Aged 21 and above $300
[previously $250] $150
[previously $10​0]

https://www.gstvoucher.gov.sg/Pages/Increases-to-the-GST-Voucher-in-2015.aspx

https://www.gstvoucher.gov.sg/Documents/pdf/2015%20GSTV%20and%20Budget%20Benefits%20Media%20Release.pdf

nb...no hv again...

NEW!] Increases to the GST Voucher in 2015 ​​​​​​​​​​​Permanent Increase in GST Voucher – Cash​ quantum

In Budget 2015, the Government announced that the GST Voucher – Cash quantum will increase by $50 across the board, to help lower-income households with their cost of living. This is a permanent increase of the GST Voucher – Cash. Eligible Singaporeans will now receive up to $300 a year in GST Voucher – Cash from 2015. This will cost the Government an additional $70 million a year, and will benefit about 1.4 million Singaporeans.​​​

​Permanent GST Voucher – Cash

​​​Assessable Income f​or YA2014 not exceeding $26,0​00 Annual Value of Home as at 31 Dec 2014 Up to $13,000 $13,001 to $21,000 Aged 21 and above $300

[previously $250] $150

[previously $10​0]

https://www.gstvoucher.gov.sg/Pages/Increases-to-the-GST-Voucher-in-2015.aspx

https://www.gstvoucher.gov.sg/Documents/pdf/2015%20GSTV%20and%20Budget%20Benefits%20Media%20Release.pdf

forget it bro, let the poorer have it.

the more payout done the more we bleed.