Automatic Sperm Extractor Introduced Into A Chinese Hospital

Ahgong

They must have enjoyed testing it, so didn't think so much.

All the blood flowed to the other 'head' liao....How to think?

Erh.....what is the purpose

In case some leftover sp is still left inside, the dryer will keep the place dry? Dampness invites fugus growth.

The question is..........

Would you still dare to use it when you know a china guy just used it before you.

Amazon selling and eligible for free delivery?.. Need a unit as present to a buddy... Hehehe

dun have chihuahua size leh, all magnum.

why don't they just give the job to the prostitutes???................ [laugh] [laugh]

I concur... want to cum also must cum siok siok.... some more she get paid for the service, the donor get paid for the sperm..... win win for all.... this where to find..... some one paid you to have a bj.... [laugh][:p]

that is a step BACKWARDS! should be like that!

image_thumb%5B2%5D.png?imgmax=800

Where to sign-up for membership ah ?

Do I get paid ? hahaaaa.....

this is damn hilarious

If this is to contribute to society to populate this world with Smart high IQ/EQ babies, I'm glad to sacrifice myself to do my national duty.

This is definitely not for the Tiko but for people who wants to give selflessly.

Edited by Tigerwoods

I concur... want to cum also must cum siok siok.... some more she get paid for the service, the donor get paid for the sperm..... win win for all.... this where to find..... some one paid you to have a bj.... [laugh][:p]

win-win-win for all...............we get paid for a BJ..........she get paid for job done...........the hospital get the cum............all win......all happy .............and it create jobs....... [laugh] [laugh]

the machine is of a stupid design, at least make it so that the donor can lie down or lie on top. I bet the bros here got a million ideas how it would work better.

the old fashioned way

image_thumb%5B3%5D.png?imgmax=800

Edited by nazerath

After the made-in-China USB charger electrocution case, who dares to stick their little brothers into THAT made-in-China extractor/electrocutor?

In this case, better to use as hotdog roaster. Insert hotdog, wait for predetermined duration, pull out hotdog which is roasted to perfection.