Terrorist Group ISIS

AhJason

Terrorists are all stupid unimaginative idiots.

Instead of always bombing aeroplanes

they should bomb the sewerage works.

Imagine every toilet not working and full

of sh1t. This is true terror. Just don't flush

your toilet for 3 days and see how bad

things can get.

Like this? :grin:

THE BRAIN SAID : Since I control everything and do all the work I should be boss.

THE FEET SAID: Since I carry man where he wants to go and get him to do what the Brain wants, I should be boss.

THE HANDS SAID: Since I must do all the work and earn all the money to keep all the rest of you going, I should be boss.

THE EYES SAID: Since I must look out for all of you and tell you where danger lurks, I should be boss.

And so it went with the Heart, the Ears, and the Lungs.

Finally the a**hole spoke up and demanded that he be boss. All the other parts laughed and laughed at the idea of an a**hole being boss.

The a**hole was so angered that he blocked himself off and refused to function. Soon the Brain was feverish, the Eyes crossed and ached, the Feet were too weak to walk, the Hands hung limply at his side, the Heart and Lungs struggled to keep going.

All pleaded with the Brain to relent and let the a**hole be boss, and so it happened. All parts did the work and the a**hole just bossed and passed out a lot of shit.

MORAL: You don't have to be a brain to be boss, just an a**hole.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/isd-keeping-tabs-on-sporean-fighter-in-isis-video

39 years old and still looking at fighting ?

Isnt career and family more important.

I suppose too much time on his hands.

He was identified by the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) as Megat Shahdan Abdul Samad, 39.

He left Singapore in 2014 to work in the Middle East, where he is believed to have been radicalised, MHA said in a statement.

ST_20170925_VNBU2_3442598.jpg?itok=2Pla5

Edited by Sdf4786k

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/isd-keeping-tabs-on-sporean-fighter-in-isis-video

39 years old and still looking at fighting ?

Isnt career and family more important.

I suppose too much time on his hands.

He was identified by the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) as Megat Shahdan Abdul Samad, 39.

He left Singapore in 2014 to work in the Middle East, where he is believed to have been radicalised, MHA said in a statement.

ST_20170925_VNBU2_3442598.jpg?itok=2Pla5

I read that he has many criminal records in Singapore - theft, burglary and etc.

oh pls!! Stop ownself praise ownself.

they can't even handle little india riot and Mas Selamat.  :a-bang:

I can't help but laugh at their so called 'readiness'...

Everytime when there is a mock up terror exercise/ SGSecure drill, the media will publicize big big 1 with some MP in attendance...

Always involve a 'terrorist' with a f***ing toy pistol... pls lah I think the Arts and Drama club of any primary school can do a better sketch.

Even NSF have to download dunno wat SGSecure App, if not can kena charge 1...  [knife] 

I can't help but laugh at their so called 'readiness'...

Everytime when there is a mock up terror exercise/ SGSecure drill, the media will publicize big big 1 with some MP in attendance...

Always involve a 'terrorist' with a f***ing toy pistol... pls lah I think the Arts and Drama club of any primary school can do a better sketch.

Even NSF have to download dunno wat SGSecure App, if not can kena charge 1... [knife]

A robber can use a pen and paper to rob a bank :)

He's fighting for a cause.

Let's wish him good luck

And of cuz, he's not welcomed back to Sg.

It's a one way trip.

So NS was kinda useful for him?

NS would have being useful IF he became a better man and represent a higher good of the country.

Not rubbish it by thief and burglary. Looks like he never learn a single thing from NS on comradie nor love for the common people and building a better tomorrow today.

In the earlier years at his age, he would have made it good because the economic growth was stil 3 to 7 %.

The landscape was always, be good at whatever you do, work hard and you are guaranteed a good future when you buy your HDB, and invest in your children. 

Unlike now, new age economy. Must be digital savvy. Need to compete with very talented people who commit on your behalf and leave when times are bad to another place.

On 10/27/2019 at 3:26 PM, Playtime said:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/amp/world-us-canada-50198123

Important announcement coming soon.. ISIS leader supposedly killed. 

I missed this news as weekends are quite busy - or rather, lazy.

Only just read the various articles this morning saying that Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, the elusive leader of ISIS, had been killed in an operation on Sunday our time.

Terrible way to die - activating suicide vest with 3 children with him when cornered - but he had led a brutal movement. He who lives by the sword dies by it.

Let's hope this will cripple terrorism linked to ISIS, and return some much-needed peace to the world.

23 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

I missed this news as weekends are quite busy - or rather, lazy.

Only just read the various articles this morning saying that Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, the elusive leader of ISIS, had been killed in an operation on Sunday our time.

Terrible way to die - activating suicide vest with 3 children with him when cornered - but he had led a brutal movement. He who lives by the sword dies by it.

Let's hope this will cripple terrorism linked to ISIS, and return some much-needed peace to the world.

He died is good but he has a nexus of satellite branches still active all over as they are independent   ; Al Queda was bad but this guy was just badder, ruthless ..... Lets see what trajectory it takes now; 

Seems like they threw his corpse into the sea, same fate as Osama