Terrorist Group ISIS

AhJason

On 12/16/2014 at 7:32 AM, Mockngbrd said:

thx... lets wait for official report... hopefully nobody was shot due to cross fire... the videos seemed to show alot of machine guns fired... can easily ricochet everywhere inside that cafe...

On 12/16/2014 at 7:25 AM, Duckduck said:

so did the police kill the 2 cafe workers while firing at the terrorist or did the terrorist shoot them both?

One guy (the cafe manager) was shot by the terrorist when he attempted to snatch the gun from the gunman.

The other lady died from heart attack on the way to hospital.

On 12/16/2014 at 3:38 AM, ins1dious said:

This kind of refugee will only make the Oz's heart harder when they turn away the boat people from Indonesia etc.

What I can't understand in Europe is this policy of economic migration of people who only want to move to UK and France (for example) to take advantage of the social benefits. My cousin is French and he is pissed off that almost 50% of his salary is taken away as income tax to pay to the lazy bunch.

These are incredibly lazy people who are only gaming the system and live a comfortable life at the expense of tax payers. That is just crazy and why the EU still allow that is beyond me. Providing easy benefits to able bodied people just makes them more lazy.

In Australia, what I hear from my family and friends there is that most immigrants are not an economic burden. I guess Australia has a proper policy which encourages the migration of people with the required skills.

the human right thingy that western countries praising for are taking in people of different agenda and not necessary people who seek help, Look how they pay back the country that accepted them.

On 12/16/2014 at 7:46 AM, Jman888 said:

the human right thingy that western countries praising for are taking in people of different agenda and not necessary people who seek help, Look how they pay back the country that accepted them.

You might as well say USA shd re-enslave the African-Americans again because they also commit crimes...

A few nuts can't representative of the boatloads they have taken in mah.

On 12/16/2014 at 7:57 AM, Sabian said:

You might as well say USA shd re-enslave the African-Americans again because they also commit crimes...

A few nuts can't representative of the boatloads they have taken in mah.

it is not as simple as before, that's why Australia turned away so many boats. The impact and consequences are more costly than they can imagine.

They should have a more selective process of who to let in.

Female single syt from Korea, Taiwan, Vietnam and Japan especially lesbians

let them in.

Hairy men who are perverts and commit sex offences don't let them in.

On 12/16/2014 at 7:43 AM, Jamesc said:

Satan has nothing to do with ISIS lah.

How dare you throw your rubbish and blame Satan.

Every problem also blame Satan and he is sick of it.

He didn't do anything. Its all lies.

You ever heard ISIS say they they kill in the name of Satan?

Never right? So please don't tell your lies here.

Ah. .. that's my acronym for their ISIS. Full of lies is what they have tried to do by giving their religion a false branding. Whether Satan approves or not is the least of my concern. He loves hiding behind every scheme that can eliminate the human race and clothe such "noble" acts in the name of God.

Is Satan InSide you? (Not referring to you James).

Safe ride

On 12/16/2014 at 8:59 AM, PSP415 said:

Ah. .. that's my acronym for their ISIS. Full of lies is what they have tried to do by giving their religion a false branding. Whether Satan approves or not is the least of my concern. He loves hiding behind every scheme that can eliminate the human race and clothe such "noble" acts in the name of God.

Is Satan InSide you? (Not referring to you James).

Safe ride

+1 agreed

These bearded fools just don't know when to let up [mad] Its a school for heavens sake! sheesh....

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-30491435

At least 126 people, mostly children, have been killed in a Taliban assault on an army-run school in the Pakistani city of Peshawar, officials say.

Five or six militants are said to have entered the building. Five are reported to have been killed, at least one of them in a suicide blast.
The army says most of the 500 students have been evacuated. It is not clear if any are still inside.
The attack is being seen as one of the worst-ever in Pakistan.

On 12/16/2014 at 4:22 AM, PSP415 said:

RIP to the deceased hostages. Both brave souls with aim to save others at the risk of own life.

I just have this piece of advice for those who thinks it is justified to kill innocent ppl to promote God and their religion.....

God is Creator who does not need the help of created beings from dust to protect Him or His Name.

If you choose to be a martyr, do so on a proper battleground, man to man and leave innocent ppl out.

God never intended for us to kill one another. Greed and covetousness have corrupted

the human race causing segregation, racism and poverty to many.

If you want to kill for God, then he can't be true. You want fame on earth and rewards in heaven, then love and be kind to those around you.

Sigh....sorry guys. Such tragic news on loss of innocent lives, more so when they died trying to save others just boil me up and saddened me. I cannot understand why ppl want to help God when they can't even help themselves or

their loved ones.

Can't we fear God and His judgement more? Can't we let Him do His job without making it messy with bloodshed?

Is Satan InSide you? ISIS

Sincere condolences to the bereaved families. Your child is reborn in heaven

edit for u

On 12/16/2014 at 12:11 AM, Mustank said:

I neber go coffee cafe lim Kopi one

Too sexpensive for me

These bad guys always like to choose places with enclosed area to do their bad things

cinema: Russia

School: Russia, USA

Airport: die hard

They should have chosen those girlie bars or sex shops in King's Cross

if they were doing this for religious reasons.

Why target places like cafes or schools or cinema unless it was showing X rated shows?

Terrorist never target the bad places. That's why when I am in Bangkok and I hear

of troubles in the street I head directly to the safe places like massage parlours,

saunas and health clubs for safety reasons of course.

They never target these nice clean places.

Edited by Jamesc

On 12/16/2014 at 2:24 PM, Nlatio said:

It's obvious their cb brain are at the backside...

all that effort growing their beards must have resulted in the brain being starved of nutrients.

On 12/16/2014 at 5:18 PM, ins1dious said:

all that effort growing their beards must have resulted in the brain being starved of nutrients.

yea reminds me of these fellas.....lol. Watched last night and a good ending to it

hobbits3_620_121212.jpg

Australia needs to stop giving passports to any tom... abdullah n ah kok. The viets, lebanese etc hv created so many problems affecting the aussie way of life. Next our singapore gona face worst also wif so many pr n citizenship given out.

i know of 1 guy who was given spore pr but citizenship rejected. Applied for aussie passport n got it. Has the cheek to admit tat wun stay n work there coz of high taxes but wil retire there to enjoy the benefits. Now works in spore but doesnr want his son to be spore citizen coz dun wan him serve NS. Wtf ... daughter n wife are spore citizens but hv aussie pr.

Expect spore sons to serve NS n protect them while he n son can cabut.

Edited by SGCMmadman

loophole is meant to be "exploited" ... anyone who could do it ... would do it ...

should we blame the people who exploit loophole or the people who create and allow loophole to conitnue?

On 12/16/2014 at 11:53 PM, SGCMmadman said:

Australia needs to stop giving passports to any tom... abdullah n ah kok. The viets, lebanese etc hv created so many problems affecting the aussie way of life. Next our singapore gona face worst also wif so many pr n citizenship given out.
i know of 1 guy who was given spore pr but citizenship rejected. Applied for aussie passport n got it. Has the cheek to admit tat wun stay n work there coz of high taxes but wil retire there to enjoy the benefits. Now works in spore but doesnr want his son to be spore citizen coz dun wan him serve NS. Wtf ... daughter n wife are spore citizens but hv aussie pr.

On 12/16/2014 at 3:39 PM, Jamesc said:

They should have chosen those girlie bars or sex shops in King's Cross

if they were doing this for religious reasons.

Why target places like cafes or schools or cinema unless it was showing X rated shows?

Terrorist never target the bad places. That's why when I am in Bangkok and I hear

of troubles in the street I head directly to the safe places like massage parlours,

saunas and health clubs for safety reasons of course.

They never target these nice clean places.

Because they themselves need to go there to unwind their tension also [sly][laugh]

On 12/16/2014 at 11:53 PM, SGCMmadman said:

Is the son pr?

Pr must do NS also

But of course many phew rang

On 12/17/2014 at 12:10 AM, Mustank said:

Because they themselves need to go there to unwind their tension also [sly][laugh]

Is the son pr?

Pr must do NS also

But of course many phew rang

son was made in spore but born in australia to get citizenship.

On 12/16/2014 at 5:18 PM, ins1dious said:

whats all these growing beards among Muslims? sorry i dont get the purpose or reason for growing beards? look more wise?