Terrorist Group ISIS

AhJason

On 12/15/2014 at 10:46 PM, RadX said:

if I were ISIS, i would sue the family. If you see how ISIS works, they are efficient. This clown brings a bad name to ISIS and I think he must have been a toilet cleaner there in /syria...

But seriously, this may be a representation too of the kind of imbeciles wihtin ISIS

He was just another criminal using the name to glorify himself.

Just one comment from another forum.

There have been comments that CNN and Australian news cannot get their facts 100% right. Of cos some say an ongoing situation might not allow a lot of accuracy.

I would like to say, sometime we forget that the hostage takers or masterminds are watching the news or even reading the online forums. So while discussing about a possible cause for crisis is OK, speculating on what the police plan to do or any intelligence like how many hostage takers are there or hostages actually inside might actually be dangerous.

Unlikely they will read MCF though but u never know.

Just saying

Edited by Philipkee

this incident will definitely going to inspire other such terrorists to do the same around the world.

just be careful wherever you are folks.

and RIP to the dead hostages.............. [:(]

On 12/15/2014 at 11:52 PM, Vega said:

this incident will definitely going to inspire other such terrorists to do the same around the world.

just be careful wherever you are folks.

and RIP to the dead hostages.............. [:(]

I neber go coffee cafe lim Kopi one

Too sexpensive for me

These bad guys always like to choose places with enclosed area to do their bad things

cinema: Russia

School: Russia, USA

Airport: die hard

u kena ... u kena ... sibei suay one

but ... better avoid any place near USA consulate or embassy [sly]

On 12/16/2014 at 12:11 AM, Mustank said:

I neber go coffee cafe lim Kopi one

Too sexpensive for me

These bad guys always like to choose places with enclosed area to do their bad things

cinema: Russia

School: Russia, USA

Airport: die hard

For that Moscow cinema hostage crisis, collateral damage was high....take down ops was dam brutal man....

you neber go to cafe, think I will neber go to Russia...

RIP to the 2 hostages. I guess the gun man got what he wanted

I would have preferred him to be alive to bear the full brunt of the law, never ever to see the day of light or freedom ever..

On 12/16/2014 at 12:33 AM, Kac said:

RIP to the 2 hostages. I guess the gun man got what he wanted

I would have preferred him to be alive to bear the full brunt of the law, never ever to see the day of light or freedom ever..

oh please... Aussie justice system is a luxury.........

2 heroes killed by ccb ft

http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/news/national/martin-place-cafe-siege-police-storm-cafe-and-kill-gunman-sheik-man-haron-monis/story-fni6ulvf-1227157498633?nk=9215bb71709631d71aefa38e4cec10b4

It is understood the cafe manager decided to take action when the hostage-taker began to doze off after the siege had been ongoing for 17 hours.

He lunged at the gunman’s weapon, enabling others to flee.

Ms Dawson was tragically killed trying to defend her pregnant friend, AAP reports.

On 12/15/2014 at 10:49 PM, Jman888 said:

He was just another criminal using the name to glorify himself

lol.. what so glorify relating himself to ISIS... [thumbsdown]

On 12/16/2014 at 2:15 AM, Jman888 said:

Not ft, he was a refugee

This kind of refugee will only make the Oz's heart harder when they turn away the boat people from Indonesia etc.

What I can't understand in Europe is this policy of economic migration of people who only want to move to UK and France (for example) to take advantage of the social benefits. My cousin is French and he is pissed off that almost 50% of his salary is taken away as income tax to pay to the lazy bunch.

These are incredibly lazy people who are only gaming the system and live a comfortable life at the expense of tax payers. That is just crazy and why the EU still allow that is beyond me. Providing easy benefits to able bodied people just makes them more lazy.

In Australia, what I hear from my family and friends there is that most immigrants are not an economic burden. I guess Australia has a proper policy which encourages the migration of people with the required skills.

RIP to the hostages that died...

Anyway, we shall take this as a lesson that we cannot take things for granted, esp in Singapore... whatever happen in other countries, may happen here... we have to be careful and vigilant...

Hopefully to these terrorists, the message is clear that we are a peaceful lot of ppl staying in this planet, however, in event that we are targetted, we shall fight back and bring down to terrorists and peace and justice will prevail.

We shall not be scared of their tactics, and we will fight them !