Burger King bbq sos must pay 50 cen

Mockngbrd

Ordered a whopper meal + extra drink this evening,asked for bbq sos... Knn now bbq sos also must pay 50 cent ah... Srsly wtf... Left a bad taste in my mouth...

Only can have bbq sos if you buy nuggets... Should change their tagline to "have it your way, but pay extra"

They don't give mayonnaise too! Who the f*ck don't eat mayo with fries? Come on man.

go get your own juice out....same texture

educating the right way to eat the burger without any sauce?

Just like those auntie asking for chilli sauce for their steak in a Italian restaurant.... [;)]

Burger king is getting very expensive for one simple meal.

totally agree.

I already boycotted their set meals and the only purchase I go for are the Coke float, Taro turnover and Ice Latte.

They don't give mayonnaise too! Who the f*ck don't eat mayo with fries? Come on man.

They don't give mayonnaise too! Who the f*ck don't eat fries with mayo? Come on man.

Drink mayo eat fries? [laugh][:p]

Carl Jr low carb burger.....good

Carl's junior probably will become the most bang for value fast food burger joint if all its other competitors continue to down size their burgers and upsize their price tag.

Ordered a whopper meal + extra drink this evening,asked for bbq sos... Knn now bbq sos also must pay 50 cent ah... Srsly wtf... Left a bad taste in my mouth...

Only can have bbq sos if you buy nuggets... Should change their tagline to "have it your way, but pay extra"

mcf tagline is "can afford to buy burger, cannot afford to pay for sauce? better dun eat" :D

Carl Jr low carb burger.....good

You can always trust the recommendation when a poster has the nick Hamburger

talking about burgers. [thumbsup]

Cut cost at its best :D

Next time, they will probably charge for napkins :D

Sian, increase price but getting smaller in size and quantity... still say healthy?

Maybe they all want us to eat at home lah :D

same as mac lor. also charge for curry sauce.

nowadays, all the fast food restaurant are the same.

i rather go let the ah ma ah pa, hawkers earn my money than let the fat cats at macdonalds get bigger bonuses

You can always trust the recommendation when a poster has the nick Hamburger

talking about burgers. [thumbsup]

aiya....dont like that. [laugh]