Qpik Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Why ppls want to buy houses there if they ever built it. When Indon burn forest, they will be the first to get hit by the haze ... Burn, Burn lor... cannot lose Face!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 No worries .... By 30yrs time, we should be operating the vertical take-off F35 and most of the aircrafts park on top of Chua Chu Kang HDB roof top ... Can also put missle launcher on HDB roof, hide inside faked water tanks!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Yeah, live firing targets. Throw some people hunger crocs in there as well. And of cuz, built electric fence around the perimeter, not forgetting land mines. LOL, reclaim this land but use it only as a buffer zone!! Going one big round and back to square one --- cant use it for housing or new CBD [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Or built a entertainment city..... Entertainments!! The jam at 2nd link going there will be worse than today!! Skali they also put one IR there, out own IRs will cry!! [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 they sld build a CP there............ What is a CP ? Entertainments!! The jam at 2nd link going there will be worse than today!! Skali they also put one IR there, out own IRs will cry!! [bigcry] Then the authorities will be encouraged to built a 3rd Link, quickly..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 (edited) Then the authorities will be encouraged to built a 3rd Link, quickly..... Dont forget the hi speed train, gamblers from all over MY will come to this forest IR using the station in johor, no need go all the way to MarinaBay or Sentosa. Edited June 25, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 the bottomline lesson for us is we can never trust MY at all. Our old man is right and will always be right in this aspect. I hope, after he's gone, we don't ever forget what he always said about our neighbour, and we must do everything to protect ourselves. Those MY development projects, Iskandar and whatever name. The MY govt can take over everything and give SG owners not a single cent back, if they want to. ever since I kena "CLOBbed" by the M'sian garment, I don't trust any of them......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocketmania Neutral Newbie June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 take down 2nd link see if their plan still make $$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 no need la ... just raise the fees to $100 a pop on singapore side ho say liao take down 2nd link see if their plan still make $$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 hope that once it is completed, the PRC garment don't expand their 9-dash line til here and starts to send their oil rigs here.........but I don't mind if they send their xmm........ Huh u dont know they already send a sh*t load over already.... kekekekekeke 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Huh u dont know they already send a sh*t load over already.... kekekekekeke if xmm.....the more the merrier....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 maybe they should reclaim the whole straits of johor and joined West M'sia and S'pore and build all the luxury homes they want........then also no need to consider building 3rd or 4th links also........ Sarpork! Best if Sg also reclaim all... then we dun need what 2nd link, 3rd link, 4th link... just drive thru malaysia without boody jam... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 (edited) the jam is caused by custom and immigration la even without links and bridges ... still need to go through immigration procedures and vehicle check just drive thru? lol Sarpork! Best if Sg also reclaim all... then we dun need what 2nd link, 3rd link, 4th link... just drive thru malaysia without boody jam... Edited June 25, 2014 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Arent Johor Sultan and our govt buddy buddy? Maybe still buddy Then said, let me play the bad guy,"Why not I help you create some media diversion?" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Maybe still buddy Then said, let me play the bad guy,"Why not I help you create some media diversion?" Sign of true friendship --- covering / helping one another Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 dont understand... with so much land they still want to reclaim.... SG is short of land that is y we need to reclaim but for Msia... abit strange.... dont understand... with so much land they still want to reclaim.... SG is short of land that is y we need to reclaim but for Msia... abit strange.... This is called smart. Building up competition for sentosa cove. The China developers see opportunity here. A sentosa cove bungalow will sell at 25 million sgd while in forest city will sell only at 2.5 million sgd. Both have bridge, equally near to Singapore, same private island and this project will sell macam 3 million Toto 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 30yrs becos it is retirement planning for those involved. can eat money for 30yrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 (edited) SGD$2.5M (RM$6.45M) sentosa-cove alike bungalow sporean will shout sibei fking cheap ar .... die die must buy at that price ... can only buy sky habitat pigeon hole ... lol i think more like SGD$5M is their target entry price especially those with private berth for boat This is called smart. Building up competition for sentosa cove. The China developers see opportunity here. A sentosa cove bungalow will sell at 25 million sgd while in forest city will sell only at 2.5 million sgd.Both have bridge, equally near to Singapore, same private island and this project will sell macam 3 million Toto Edited June 26, 2014 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...