Sabian Turbocharged June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 I prefer she wears my PT shorts and green vest!! Doing push-ups together for healthy lifestyle!! [thumbsup] Not wear your SBO and do your Rifle PT? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Not wear your SBO and do your Rifle PT? You mean live firing exercise of my bazooka?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Getting my dad to wear his olive green uniform now!!!!!! You dad in the pioneer batch of NS men? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 You dad in the pioneer batch of NS men? Yah man Artilary grunt under Israeli officer I can only imagine the intensity 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Maybe can get a xmm to wear my no. 4, then we go together to these merchant to get the discount, n at the same time go for a hot date! Hehe.... Become tiko thread before less than 1 page. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 (edited) I prefer she wears my PT shorts and green vest!! Doing push-ups together for healthy lifestyle!! [thumbsup] She wear green vest enough and do pumping. knock it down baby! I thot someone got promoted . . . . Edited June 25, 2014 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 I prefer she wears my PT shorts and green vest!! Doing push-ups together for healthy lifestyle!! [thumbsup] You might as well do the whole IPPT with her - do sit-up she bent down to hold your ankle, do chin-up you assist to lift her up from below, etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 You might as well do the whole IPPT with her - do sit-up she bent down to hold your ankle, do chin-up you assist to lift her up from below, etc.. please faster arrange the IPPT for me, cant wait Intimate, Physical + Pleasurable Training!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 If got a lot chio gals on 1st July at SPC, mai tu liao :) Have to find an excuse (to tell wifey) to go any spc station to pump & pump err... w/o wifey besides, of course Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 (edited) Yah man Artilary grunt under Israeli officer I can only imagine the intensity wah...Israeli Officer....chialat. We kana IDF Brig Gen (Retired) during ROC training. Only one and whole battalion and Controllers all swearing under their breathe. Nb....fella really xiao! Edited June 25, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Errrr.... I don't have 11B anymore and damned it, I can't fit into my No.4 anymore What lao eh, why I so "pui" ?! it is fate's way of telling you to back off Macdonalds? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 please faster arrange the IPPT for me, cant wait Intimate, Physical + Pleasurable Training!! Not so fast soldier! Before anyone take test, everyone must go for fitness test (I think its called a FFI, which is a medical checkup) first. Have you and the xmm done this and got pass the FFI ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 why SPC so special on 1st july? the offer is for the whole week mah. no? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Not so fast soldier! Before anyone take test, everyone must go for fitness test (I think its called a FFI, which is a medical checkup) first. Have you and the xmm done this and got pass the FFI ? xmm is still waiting at the check station for you, when will you finish your kopi break and come back to medical centre to do her check up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 wah...Israeli Officer....chialat. We kana IDF Brig Gen (Retired) during ROC training. Only one and whole battalion and Controllers all swearing under their breathe. Nb....fella really xiao! I remember this IDF BG during ROC exercise [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 I remember this IDF BG during ROC exercise [sweatdrop] wah...u also kana....prick asked whole battalion to redo the mountain assault from the start. Poor fellas had just walked for 3 days and the assault was the last mission....pitiful siak! Luckily i had an injury and was attached to be a store personal. In the end we provided water and food fir the hungry lads and cut a few melons meant fir the IDF officer and distribute it amongst my comrade in A coy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 wah...u also kana....prick asked whole battalion to redo the mountain assault from the start. Poor fellas had just walked for 3 days and the assault was the last mission....pitiful siak! Luckily i had an injury and was attached to be a store personal. In the end we provided water and food fir the hungry lads and cut a few melons meant fir the IDF officer and distribute it amongst my comrade in A coy! Well done!! I feel like revisiting the hills / villages we trained at during these exercises..... but this time hire a 4x4 with aircon!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Well done!! I feel like revisiting the hills / villages we trained at during these exercises..... but this time hire a 4x4 with aircon!! What's so memorable about these hills and villages in ROC ? Someone you met there before which given you a lasting impression .... huh ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...