Zxcvb Turbocharged June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 https://www.facebook.com/events/714665128574791/ Some promotions worth taking note. No need to wear uniform, just bring along 11B will do. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 How come when i ROD i had to return my 11B in exchange for my IC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Youth92 2nd Gear June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 Thanks for the share! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 no 11B.......only Safra card.....so cannot enjoy these offers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 Errrr.... I don't have 11B anymore and damned it, I can't fit into my No.4 anymore What lao eh, why I so "pui" ?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 How come when i ROD i had to return my 11B in exchange for my IC? Means we are " old soldier "........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 Means we are " old soldier "........ nope....its only 'old'........hahaha! Errrr.... I don't have 11B anymore and damned it, I can't fit into my No.4 anymore What lao eh, why I so "pui" ?! aiyah....nevermind lar. All button what! But i still can fit mine.....muayhahahaha. Size S.....still can fit but to the last side button! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 nope....its only 'old'........hahaha! aiyah....nevermind lar. All button what! But i still can fit mine.....muayhahahaha. Size S.....still can fit but to the last side button! I can't pull up, stuck at thigh level 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged June 24, 2014 Author Share June 24, 2014 How come when i ROD i had to return my 11B in exchange for my IC? Wah, when you guys ord ah?? I ord late 90s just collect back ic, 11b still need to use for reservist leh. Tot I'm old, but u guys even older. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 glad tat can pump spc liao... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 Cut botak now, wear PT kit can enjoy? How come when i ROD i had to return my 11B in exchange for my IC? They say wear uniform also can... I don't have my uniform liao, beside my no.4 is the old type, can spot the difference easily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whattafarck 1st Gear June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 aiyahhhh.... i oso is kenot fit into any of my old uniforms.. yup...the pants...stuck at thigh level too! the long four...can squeeze but kenot button liao! in any case....i have finally terminated my membercheep with them liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 I can't pull up, stuck at thigh level wah....that means something grew bigger above the thigh.....u use what har?Wah, when you guys ord ah?? I ord late 90s just collect back ic, 11b still need to use for reservist leh. Tot I'm old, but u guys even older. Lol.I ROD (term used back in the 80s which means Run-Out Date) back in 87......super chinchau hor! Cut botak now, wear PT kit can enjoy? They say wear uniform also can... I don't have my uniform liao, beside my no.4 is the old type, can spot the difference easily. my uniform also old no.4......paisay lei wear pt kit....old man wear thise pt pants look howxiao lar! Somemore i dont even know where i put my pt kit liao....even my lancer tshrt my twin wearing.....! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 I can't pull up, stuck at thigh level No need to squeeze into No. 4 lah... Use UOB card can get 21% (but pump $50/ $100 gross amount) in your civilian clothing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 The thing i learnt is: to avoid pumping petrol at spc on 1 July Sure long queue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 Maybe can get a xmm to wear my no. 4, then we go together to these merchant to get the discount, n at the same time go for a hot date! Hehe.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 Maybe can get a xmm to wear my no. 4, then we go together to these merchant to get the discount, n at the same time go for a hot date! Hehe.... I prefer she wears my PT shorts and green vest!! Doing push-ups together for healthy lifestyle!! [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 24, 2014 Share June 24, 2014 Getting my dad to wear his olive green uniform now!!!!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...