[Post Event] Mercedes-Benz Brunch Test Drive. 12 July 2014

pChou

Ladies and gentlemen, the food menu have been confirm, for those who are gracing the event will be savoring these great dishes prepared by chef Fairos, from Roundhouse.

attachicon.gifmerc-menu.jpg

@deliang, @sei_fei_loh, @ah_toot, @kman08 and @genet Are you guys feeling hungry???? hehehehe.

Wow, nice food on the menu. Really looking forward to it,

I am sure C&C is having a good time selecting people to attend the event. If not handle properly will sure TL a lot of potential customers haha.

Event page put reply in 5 working days... At least let ppl who had apply but was not selected to attend because event was "Full House" or what so ever reason , know early that sorry, you are not selected or you are too late. Ppl block out their day to wait for your confirmation....Dai sai meh...

Hi guys! Thanks for the overwhelming response! Today Saturday!!! Let me go back on Monday and check with my team to see the status...

Paiseh arh!!! For the hipcups arh! :D

hi, can i bring my partner along and is she entitled to the food? thanks

Hey, from the registration form you can select the number of pax. ;-)

Event page put reply in 5 working days... At least let ppl who had apply but was not selected to attend because event was "Full House" or what so ever reason , know early that sorry, you are not selected or you are too late. Ppl block out their day to wait for your confirmation....Dai sai meh...

Hello Bro,

Thanks for the input, only successful registrants will get confirmation email in 5 working days from the registration day.

Cheers!

Hello Bro,

Thanks for the input, only successful registrants will get confirmation email in 5 working days from the registration day.

Cheers!

Ok noted. Means the rest of us not successful registrants.

Thanx for the clarification.

A small feedback for future event: maybe by the end of the 5 working day, organiser can send a email to let those who are not selected know that they are not selected. So that it wun keep ppl waiting.

Thanx

I thought there could be a possible wait list. Meaning for some who was selected but later confirm that for some reason they are not able to go, then the organisers notify the ones who was not selected initially that they can still go cos someone gives up their allocation?

But I suppose better not to be too hopeful unless your current ride is ..very presentable...

like mentioned above... don't reserve the whole day just for this event lah... have contingency plan in case not getting selected.. then u'll not feel that miserable

btw.. what kind of ride is 'presentable' ah? [laugh]

Wa... Merc really 大小眼。

03-06_Mercedes-Benz_E-Class.jpg

haha.

Guys, This is so 2007 leh. Now Merc have uni-balance the eyes liao.

02mercedese-class2014-opt.jpg

Anyway, i can promise you all no big-small eyes. Everyone have fair share of chance to join this event, got select 1st gear member, and also got select B&B cars like Altis.

Because for this event we really have overwhelming response from all of you guys so we cannot cater to all. I haven't reach "cars@expo" level. hahah. So not so big scale yet. We will work harder so all of you are able to meet up during the event(maybe the next time)!

Thanks everyone for your enthusiastic response. For this time round, we cannot do individual pm to all members who are not selected, we shall improvise that on our next event. (:

Huat arh!!!

Wa... Merc really 大小眼。

03-06_Mercedes-Benz_E-Class.jpg