kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 Ladies and gentlemen, the food menu have been confirm, for those who are gracing the event will be savoring these great dishes prepared by chef Fairos, from Roundhouse. @deliang, @sei_fei_loh, @ah_toot, @kman08 and @genet Are you guys feeling hungry???? hehehehe. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HermanGuoh 1st Gear July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 funny..it says my username does not exist.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 funny..it says my username does not exist.. Hey bro, will check it out for you! Stay tuned!!!! (: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HermanGuoh 1st Gear July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Hey bro, will check it out for you! Stay tuned!!!! (: bro, can bring kid? no options for kid... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 bro, can bring kid? no options for kid... Bro, i sent you a PM. (: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Ladies and gentlemen, the food menu have been confirm, for those who are gracing the event will be savoring these great dishes prepared by chef Fairos, from Roundhouse. merc-menu.jpg How come don't have foe gras and caviar? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
missmarigold 4th Gear July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Ladies and gentlemen, the food menu have been confirm, for those who are gracing the event will be savoring these great dishes prepared by chef Fairos, from Roundhouse. merc-menu.jpg @deliang, @sei_fei_loh, @ah_toot, @kman08 and @genet Are you guys feeling hungry???? hehehehe. Wah be phai lehhhhhh, can go there have breakfast relax relax... I will go register! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2cents 2nd Gear July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 How come don't have foe gras and caviar? Mai Hiam lah! Menu not bad liao... >_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 How come don't have foe gras and caviar? Hahha. Ur breakfast eat so heavy one meh????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Hahha. Ur breakfast eat so heavy one meh????? i get some fr the mortuary for you. u personally cook for him k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harlic9 1st Gear July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Bro, i sent you a PM. (: Bro, I would like to know as well whether kid is allowed. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 4, 2014 Share July 4, 2014 Jin Scary. . . Boss, this type i dunno how to cook. hahaha. By the way, i tot they prefer raw one? hahahah! i get some fr the mortuary for you. u personally cook for him k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 4, 2014 Share July 4, 2014 Bro, I would like to know as well whether kid is allowed. Thanks. Hey bro, Actually for this event, it is an one plus one guest event. But the restaurant is pretty kid-friendly as there is a pony ride, drawing school and feed-the-rabbit session nearby their restaurant. My suggestion is that you might wanna bring a helper along with you (if possible) to leave the kids to their full imagination for their activities there. So you can fully experience the all new Mercedes Benz GLA class if not there is other models too. We didn't plan it as a family event, so if bring kids, no activities. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thingy 1st Gear July 4, 2014 Share July 4, 2014 Hello, Is this event full? Didnt receive any email confirmation... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 4, 2014 Share July 4, 2014 hey bro... registered last week.. but till now no sound no picture... u reached your target number already is it? me+partner.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear July 4, 2014 Share July 4, 2014 Hey bro, Actually for this event, it is an one plus one guest event. But the restaurant is pretty kid-friendly as there is a pony ride, drawing school and feed-the-rabbit session nearby their restaurant. My suggestion is that you might wanna bring a helper along with you (if possible) to leave the kids to their full imagination for their activities there. So you can fully experience the all new Mercedes Benz GLA class if not there is other models too. We didn't plan it as a family event, so if bring kids, no activities. hi, can i bring my partner along and is she entitled to the food? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear July 4, 2014 Share July 4, 2014 hey bro... registered last week.. but till now no sound no picture... u reached your target number already is it? me+partner.. I also registered last week.. till now gg 2 weeks... oso no sound no picture..i think maybe they see my current registered car no up.. haha anyway, maybe I shouldnt go and let others have a chance... I cant afford merc.. just wanna go there see see look look touch and test drive.. plus free food.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 4, 2014 Share July 4, 2014 I also registered last week.. till now gg 2 weeks... oso no sound no picture..i think maybe they see my current registered car no up.. haha anyway, maybe I shouldnt go and let others have a chance... I cant afford merc.. just wanna go there see see look look touch and test drive.. plus free food.. Dunno.. maybe waiting for CnC to screen and select applicants? But imo everyone is a potential customer.. direct or indirect. Better don't spoil it la. Eg if one badmouths and manage to influence his friend/family who has the ability to buy one? Anyway let's just wait and see loh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...