Low table to give away

Donut

Yo all,

I got a low brown table, picket & rail, to give away

dimension 120cm by 60cm by 40cm height.

solid wood, heavy. Brown, no damage. Just a fresh varnish will do.

dog not included. LOL

any interests, PM me.

post-28957-0-91132000-1403504411_thumb.jpg

post-28957-0-10792200-1403504665_thumb.jpg

Yo all,

dog not included. LOL

any interests, PM me.

Give Throttle lah. He can wipe it during his free time

Yo all,

very weird dimension, too big as coffee table and too low as dining table (unless you like japanese style).

Yo all,

dog not included. LOL

any interests, PM me.

pardon the OT.

ur floor tiles very reflective. [laugh]

female visitors muz bear in mind, not to wear a skirt.

Yo all,

dog not included. LOL

any interests, PM me.

It will be handy and good for children to do their homework on this table, while sitting on the floor :)

Sorry Bro, no space liao in my 3rm flat.

Good to give to someone that needs more, and can put to better use :)

very weird dimension, too big as coffee table and too low as dining table (unless you like japanese style).

just place a layer of thin matress on it and ....... :wub:

over-killed and row over fall not painful .... [thumbsup]

pardon the OT.

You just picha his lobang -_-

post-75225-0-03670800-1403507939.jpg

pardon the OT.

I always like to receive female guests with skirt......

dont want dont talk so much............free one hor.............. [laugh]

pardon the OT.

that's the whole idea mah....................errrrr...........want go there together??......... [:p][laugh]

Yo all,

dog not included. LOL

any interests, PM me.

Thank you very much,can I have it.

that's the whole idea mah....................errrrr...........want go there together??......... [:p][laugh]

your tiko-ness coming out again

coming out again???..............it was never kept away............ [laugh]

hahahahhaha! steady. u wear skirt. [sly]