muse Clutched June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 purely for discussion/general knowledge kindly avoid input that's magnet to padlock&key You as a straight husband/boyfriend, what will be your reaction when presented with an opportunity to experiment what the homo hype is about (irresistible cute guy included)? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 I'm neither married nor attached. But I will let the cute guy blow me if he pays me a sum of money 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 purely for discussion/general knowledge kindly avoid input that's magnet to padlock&key You as a straight husband/boyfriend, what will be your reaction when presented with an opportunity to experiment what the homo hype is about (irresistible cute guy included)? I don't mind if my gf has hot for another girl and wishes to have threesome but I guess that is not what you are asking lol. Short answer is that is you are st8, you are st8, if you are gay, then you are gay. Impossible to switch camps. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 purely for discussion/general knowledge kindly avoid input that's magnet to padlock&key You as a straight husband/boyfriend, what will be your reaction when presented with an opportunity to experiment what the homo hype is about (irresistible cute guy included)? After clocking post, ur pattern come out liao. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 I'm neither married nor attached. But I will let the cute guy blow me if he pays me a sum of money Remove the word cute guy and you would be absolutely honest lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 walao ... he blow you instead of you blow him ... and you still want money .... I'm neither married nor attached. But I will let the cute guy blow me if he pays me a sum of money 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 I'm neither married nor attached. But I will let the cute guy blow me if he pays me a sum of money Depend on how much the sum of a money, if only a few k, I let him blow for you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
muse Clutched June 20, 2014 Author Share June 20, 2014 Short answer is that is you are st8, you are st8, if you are gay, then you are gay. Impossible to switch camps. you don't foresee one will try to taste the forbidden apple just for once? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 walao ... he blow you instead of you blow him ... and you still want money .... Words that can only come from a prostitute lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 Remove the word cute guy and you would be absolutely honest lol If the cute guy is a transgender I dont mind as long as I got $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 purely for discussion/general knowledge kindly avoid input that's magnet to padlock&key You as a straight husband/boyfriend, what will be your reaction when presented with an opportunity to experiment what the homo hype is about (irresistible cute guy included)? Thanks but no thanks. I dun want to get any STDs over some experiment. You try and dan tell me what's the hype is about lor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
muse Clutched June 20, 2014 Author Share June 20, 2014 After clocking post, ur pattern come out liao. its a genuine question see how the society feels... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 its a genuine question see how the society feels... Why start 2 thread with same kind of question ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 its a genuine question see how the society feels... Nope, I just dun like gays or homos, always thinking they are the sexiest n most charming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 its a genuine question see how the society feels... Seriously?? Do you have to ask such a question to see "how society feels". That's so lame. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 If the cute guy is a transgender I dont mind as long as I got $$$ If pre-ops transgender suddenly have urge to poke your backside how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 I think this is a case of 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 I always encourage my wife to explore being bisexual, on condition that I get to take part and select the girl ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...