Dwee 5th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Saw this link in sgcarmart and STCars. http://sphclass.com.sg/carambassador/ SPH is looking for Car ambassador for this year Carnival. They have renamed it as "The Cars@Expo". Previously known as CATS Carnival. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwee 5th Gear June 19, 2014 Author Share June 19, 2014 The Cars@Expo Saw this link in sgcarmart and STCars. http://sphclass.com.sg/carambassador/ SPH is looking for Car ambassador for this year Carnival. They have renamed it as "The Cars@Expo". Previously known as CATS Carnival. How come I can't type in the word @ Expo ??? The Cars@Expo How come I can't type in the word @ Expo ??? The Cars @ Expo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwee 5th Gear June 19, 2014 Author Share June 19, 2014 I have taken part. Hope to win the $3,000 cash ! ! ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 20140619_114311.jpg I have taken part. Hope to win the $3,000 cash ! ! ! eh...halo. ur skirt how many inches above ur thigh har? make sure u shave first hor. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 maybe its a white tiger? no hair eh...halo. ur skirt how many inches above ur thigh har? make sure u shave first hor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 This one can? @soya the agent. Lolll 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 This one can? @soya the agent. Lolll image.jpg Sorry the picture is male or female.. very blur cant tell eh...halo. ur skirt how many inches above ur thigh har? make sure u shave first hor. inclusive everything under the skirt but just up to the skirt hahah. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 This one can? @soya the agent. Lolll image.jpg Bigger image for you. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
drivinghazard 2nd Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Saw this link in sgcarmart and STCars. http://sphclass.com.sg/carambassador/ SPH is looking for Car ambassador for this year Carnival. They have renamed it as "The Cars@Expo". Previously known as CATS Carnival. No More CATS liao, so cannot call CATS Carnival loh The Cats Classified section - a mainstay in the Singapore Press Holdings (SPH) umbrella of newspapers - has been revamped, with fresh contents and a new identity. Starting today, it will adopt its host newspaper's identity and be known as The Straits Times Classified, The New Paper Classified, Lianhe Zaobao Classified or Berita Harian Klassified. Each will carry listings and features that appeal most to readers of that particular newspaper, SPH said in a press release yesterday. www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/more-singapore-stories/story/sph-revamps-cats-classified-section-20140517 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 WANTED: FREE MODEL for print ads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 This one can? @soya the agent. Lolll image.jpg arggggghhhhhh~~~~! my eyes~! my eyes~! damn you RadX~! no need a lot of dettol to wash liow~!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Bigger image for you. this one chio leh..................... her legs I mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 (edited) This one can? @soya the agent. Lolll image.jpg Wah lau!!! Why u go and dig out this picture!!! Going to vomit my lunch out now!!' I hate u!!!!! The organiser also no QC.. Si Beh bo standard... Edited June 19, 2014 by TJX 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Wah lau!!! Why u go and dig out this picture!!! Going to vomit my lunch out now!!' I hate u!!!!! The organiser also no QC.. Si Beh bo standard... even those behind also cmi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Even the MC behind is like 'KNN eh, this type also can?? Zhun bo??' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Even the MC behind is like 'KNN eh, this type also can?? Zhun bo??' donch say liddat lah. radx steam ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 donch say liddat lah. radx steam ok? It's an acquired taste he has developed over the years.. Hahaha!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Can some mod please ban @RadX ??? Wa lau, I thought wanted to go the event and see see if free, see your photo liao.. Mai la.. Sua.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...