Richard_Peh 1st Gear June 18, 2014 Share June 18, 2014 sigh... lose of innocence is starting earlier and earlier. no thanks to these predators that are supposed to be the trusted pillars for our kids. dun think you got boys, they are safe hor. i remember reading about reports where boys are the victims too. case in point... http://tinyurl.com/oeon8j2 Boys how not safe also better than girls. Cos they won't get pregnant. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolad 5th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 tip of the ice berg... many many unreported cases... some of these so called educators are really true masters in their realms... their young playthings will nvr expose them and even haul in more prizes for them...those caught ones are amateurs... sad but true... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Notice many are scholar.... Ummm.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Notice many are scholar.... Ummm.. suppression at a certain age would have these effects. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Notice many are scholar.... Ummm.. Studied too much, need a balance?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Another 15 year old girl with a teacher? I don't know what the world is coming to! What is happening to teachers??? All sex deprived?? :angry: :angry: :angry: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/ex-teacher-admits-having-sex-15-year-old-student-20140617 Nothing, just practising with different targets ?? Which is the cheaper solution: MOE provide chasity belts to girls, or cable-ties to teachers with constant mari kita?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Nothing, just practising with different targets ?? Which is the cheaper solution: MOE provide chasity belts to girls, or cable-ties to teachers with constant mari kita?? both. dun forget, female teachers can become predators too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 both. dun forget, female teachers can become predators too. Been trying to meet them but they never appear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Nothing, just practising with different targets ?? Which is the cheaper solution: MOE provide chasity belts to girls, or cable-ties to teachers with constant mari kita?? Neither. Follow the ancient China practice. Men who want to become teachers must be made eunuchs. Ladies who want to be teachers... leave it to your imagination. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Neither. Follow the ancient China practice. Men who want to become teachers must be made eunuchs. Ladies who want to be teachers... leave it to your imagination. hahaha, in this modern world, who wants to be made an eunuch as the criteria to be a teacher? You know that it is next to death for a boy/man to loose his manhood..... in ancient time it was a cruel punishment carried out by the emperor.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Neither. Follow the ancient China practice. Men who want to become teachers must be made eunuchs. Ladies who want to be teachers... leave it to your imagination. Which China practice?? LOL. IT is only palace male servants who have to be eunuchs lah. Pls get ur facts rite. but let's face it lah, which parents trust teachers nowadays? kids go back complain a bit, parents go media, go principal, KPKB without even finding out if the kids is truthful. Eventually after finding out kids was lying, parents just keep quiet. School also nvr punish parents and kid. Kid for lying and parents for damaging the reputation of school/teacher. This is the truth nowadays. Majority of teachers got to endured shit from such shitty parents lor. And let's face it again, which profession doesn't have such black sheeps. Modern society with a lot of unhealthy influences from the West and degenerated into a case of a lack of civic morality, civic consciousness for one and all. Look at all the silly car rages, all the silly neighbours fight. Even grassroot volunteers have ulterior motives lor. too long to write lah. juz think about this before u point the finger at someone. Are u any better? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Been trying to meet them but they never appear u over age liow lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 u over age liow lah. Other than thinning hair and a growing belly, I still look 16 ok [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Our teaching reputation is getting hit hard with increasing cases of teacher and student case. I don't know what MOE is going to do about this, I hope they better start doing something now than later. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Our teaching reputation is getting hit hard with increasing cases of teacher and student case. I don't know what MOE is going to do about this, I hope they better start doing something now than later. nowadays teachers are more open then the olden day, and at the same time student also matured early and with social media, things tend to spread fast and far. In general, the number of case is not like out of control looking at the ratio. Parents should also pay more attention to their kids behavior and monitor their work in school closer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 hahaha, in this modern world, who wants to be made an eunuch as the criteria to be a teacher? You know that it is next to death for a boy/man to loose his manhood..... in ancient time it was a cruel punishment carried out by the emperor.... Of course lah, which guy is willing to sacrifice manhood to be a teacher? I'm just suggesting a drastic solution to a drastic problem. Probably our leaders who are paid millions should have better solutions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 would have praised you more if there were no restriction imposed~! [laugh] Other than thinning hair and a growing belly, I still look 16 ok [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 Been trying to meet them but they never appear It depends on how you show your body as the bait... [sweatdrop] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...