Benarsenal Turbocharged June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 (edited) Just found out, we got the most valuable and expensive banknotes in the world. 2 out of top 3 in fact. World's most expensive banknote Draw your own conclusions as to why we need $10,000 note. Edited June 16, 2014 by Benarsenal ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 (edited) relink for you What is the world's most expensive banknote? Quote The most valuable banknotes in current general circulation (exchange rates as of April, 2011) are :10,000 Singapore Dollar note (US$8,100) 1,000 Swiss Franc note (US$1,120) 1,000 Singapore Dollar note (US$810) 500 Euro note (US$720) Edited June 16, 2014 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 <blockquote class='ipsBlockquote'data-author="Benarsenal" data-cid="5196788" data-time="1402907663">Benarsenal, on 16 Jun 2014 - 4:34 PM, said:<p>Just found out, we got the most valuable and expensive banknotes in the world. 2 out of top 3 in fact. <p>Your link don't work. For rich ppl to Bao Ang Bao lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 On 6/16/2014 at 8:34 AM, Benarsenal said: Just found out, we got the most valuable and expensive banknotes in the world. 2 out of top 3 in fact. World's most expensive banknote Draw your own conclusions as to why we need $10,000 note. some ppl want to buy car in full mah.... just bring 10-20 pcs of it... can settle liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 (edited) On 6/16/2014 at 8:34 AM, Benarsenal said: Just found out, we got the most valuable and expensive banknotes in the world. 2 out of top 3 in fact. World's most expensive banknote Draw your own conclusions as to why we need $10,000 note. So it will be easy for T2 to pay FULL CASH when buy car Edited June 16, 2014 by Tohto 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 i never see $10000 note before... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 (edited) That day just help our indo maid change 2k to rp. Wah lou.....one stack of 100k lousy quanlity notes. Imagine 1pc of sg10k note can change many many stacks. Must use big bag to contain....lol On 6/16/2014 at 8:48 AM, Little_prince said: i never see $10000 note before... lol Edited June 16, 2014 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 16, 2014 Author Share June 16, 2014 On 6/16/2014 at 8:58 AM, Hiphiphoray said: That day just help our indo maid change 2k to rp. Wah lou.....one stack of 100k lousy quanlity notes. Imagine 1pc of sg10k note can change many many stacks. Must use big bag to contain....lol $2k is about 7 million rupiah? Wah, feel very rich wor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 On 6/16/2014 at 9:35 AM, Benarsenal said: $2k is about 7 million rupiah? Wah, feel very rich wor. like our CPF account balance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L23 6th Gear June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 On 6/16/2014 at 8:48 AM, Little_prince said: i never see $10000 note before... lol I see $ 1,000,000 note before 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 (edited) On 6/16/2014 at 8:48 AM, Little_prince said: i never see $10000 note before... lol Same here, never seen and touch a $10,000 note before . This is the only $10,000 currency I've seen before Stacks of them. I think CPF could endorse those hell notes, Because only almost dead or already dead then can withdraw Edited June 16, 2014 by Atonchia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 On 6/16/2014 at 8:58 AM, Hiphiphoray said: Imagine 1pc of sg10k note can change many many stacks. Must use big bag to contain....lol Must seh abit mah, put in briefcase like those HK God of Gambler movie or Gangster film, then 'click' open the buckles to count the cash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 i have only seen it once. the size of the note is also O.o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Premacist 5th Gear June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 Much more than that, S$2,000 can change close to 19 million rupiah now. On 6/16/2014 at 9:35 AM, Benarsenal said: $2k is about 7 million rupiah? Wah, feel very rich wor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 seen a few times, usually used to haolian to woman like they got cash. typical scene is the one in the rotten bermudas and t shirt pulling out a wad of cash, over 100k easily and pay for a 2 - 3 k bill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 suaku. only seen the 1000 dollar note. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 We have always been known for long-term planning and this is no different. The note is for buying lunch in the near future, you can't be expecting the hawker to accept all $100 notes when you buy fishball noodles (small portion) for $10000 right. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 On 6/16/2014 at 8:48 AM, Little_prince said: i never see $10000 note before... lol U should see, i remember paid my camry with 9 pcs of $10k note 5 years ago On 6/16/2014 at 9:43 AM, L23 said: I see $ 1,000,000 note before And valid for payment? Or is it must burn first? On 6/16/2014 at 8:48 AM, Little_prince said: i never see $10000 note before... lol Here ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...