Nolicense Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 5:30 AM, Yuan said: Maybe he liked the movie so much that he doesn't mind watching it over and over again. this is true. but for me, I find the CGI nothing great. the romance was not even something I considered. but the romance is the time filler. the meat of the movie is the sinking which I think was so so nia.. I rather watch Raise the Titanic.. a box office bomb but still exciting to watch.. On 6/30/2014 at 5:35 AM, Joseph22 said: I primary school. Friend, 1 secondary school friend, 1 poly school friend. What so hard?? Do u mean ur childhood friend all grow up together and go to same school as u? Or do u stop meeting up with old friend as u progress in life?? old friend no girls lah.. not the type to keep old gfs.. many already migrated liao. or work overseas.. why you dig up sad topic? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 (edited) not these 3 chabor? T1 & T2 T3 T4 Edited June 30, 2014 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 5:41 AM, Nolicense said: this is true. but for me, I find the CGI nothing great. the romance was not even something I considered. but the romance is the time filler. the meat of the movie is the sinking which I think was so so nia.. I rather watch Raise the Titanic.. a box office bomb but still exciting to watch.. old friend no girls lah.. not the type to keep old gfs.. many already migrated liao. or work overseas.. why you dig up sad topic? KNS, you keep digging me leh... I only say I go watch 3 different time nia. 1 time with old primary school mates gathering 1 time with secondary school close friend ( not F budy not Ex-gf not anything sexual) 1 time with poly school close friend ( not F budy not Ex-gf not anything sexual) you dig until ask me which 3 gals wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Original theme song.... http://youtu.be/d5RSPypJgFw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 5:15 AM, Nolicense said: wah.. I tot j22 married liao you know Titanic movie was how long ago or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/27/2014 at 3:20 AM, Bruisedlee said: Watched TF4 yesterday nite. Storyline was boring. If you are hardcore Transformer fan then go and watch it. Else, just wait for someone to release a copy of it from Internet. Feel disappointed as I leave the cinema. that bad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 (edited) On 6/30/2014 at 5:45 AM, Joseph22 said: KNS, you keep digging me leh... I only say I go watch 3 different time nia. 1 time with old primary school mates gathering 1 time with secondary school close friend ( not F budy not Ex-gf not anything sexual) 1 time with poly school close friend ( not F budy not Ex-gf not anything sexual) you dig until ask me which 3 gals wor... no not me lah.. its Yuan! wah lao.. watch with school mates gathering don't say watch with 1 girl lah.. On 6/30/2014 at 6:30 AM, Jman888 said: you know Titanic movie was how long ago or not? 16.5years but hor.. to be fair, I get the feeling that j22 machiam like from the older generation.. I guessing his age like 50 now already.. Edited June 30, 2014 by Nolicense 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 8:54 AM, Nolicense said: no not me lah.. its Yuan! wah lao.. watch with school mates gathering don't say watch with 1 girl lah.. 16.5years I say I watch 3 time leh with primary school gathering only 1 girl turn up mah. So one girl lah. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 8:54 AM, Nolicense said: no not me lah.. its Yuan! wah lao.. watch with school mates gathering don't say watch with 1 girl lah.. 16.5years but hor.. to be fair, I get the feeling that j22 machiam like from the older generation.. I guessing his age like 50 now already.. not far from there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 8:57 AM, Joseph22 said: I say I watch 3 time leh with primary school gathering only 1 girl turn up mah. So one girl lah. Lol LOL... I kenna tua by classmates before.. all don wanna go out with this girl and all say steady will come gathering with this girl but last minute no show.. left me and her and another girl. our class only 2 girls. ok.. this may not be the case for you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 9:01 AM, Nolicense said: LOL... I kenna tua by classmates before.. all don wanna go out with this girl and all say steady will come gathering with this girl but last minute no show.. left me and her and another girl. our class only 2 girls. ok.. this may not be the case for you.. That girl like u Is zi??? Lol On 6/30/2014 at 8:54 AM, Nolicense said: no not me lah.. its Yuan! wah lao.. watch with school mates gathering don't say watch with 1 girl lah.. 16.5years but hor.. to be fair, I get the feeling that j22 machiam like from the older generation.. I guessing his age like 50 now already.. Why unsay I like 50 years old?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 9:13 AM, Joseph22 said: That girl like u Is zi??? Lol Why unsay I like 50 years old?? no comment... because most males under 40s I know dun like Titanic.. and will find any excuse not to bring gf to go watch it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 my friend also reported bad review for this show.. how saddening.. i wanted to go for GoldClass for TF4! guess i get to save my money. anyways, since the TF wind is here, how does one differentiate the bots from the 2 different camps (autobot vs decepticon). ESP when they are fighting.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 erm... that is a tough one. in the cartoons, it is pretty obvious. the bright cheerful colors (ie red, yellow, white, green) are autobots. the dark tones ones (black, purple, navy blue) are the deceptions. in the movie, the first 2 movies follow somewhat similar themes. but with subsequent movies, Bay has warped the story so much, it is no longer the transformers movies I used to know. at first i used to differentiate them by spiky vs non spiky. now, with the re-design and the introduction of the dino bots, that line is blurred as well~! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 As usual, so many off-topic posts in this thread. Just like watching pointless human drama in a transformer movie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 9:37 AM, Nolicense said: no comment... because most males under 40s I know dun like Titanic.. and will find any excuse not to bring gf to go watch it. I like to watch romance show mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Author Share June 30, 2014 (edited) Meanwhile, TF4 smashed the blockbuster records of 2014. I guess there are still a lot of suckers out there willing to give Michael Bay moolah for his crap. http://www.tfw2005.com/transformers-news/transformers-movie-just-movie-31/transformers-4-age-of-extinction-shatters-box-office-records-for-2014-180562/ Let's see how well the 2nd week and onwards. Edited June 30, 2014 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 On 6/30/2014 at 2:37 PM, Pocus said: Meanwhile, TF4 smashed the blockbuster records of 2014. I guess there are still a lot of suckers out there willing to give Michael Bay moolah for his crap. http://www.tfw2005.com/transformers-news/transformers-movie-just-movie-31/transformers-4-age-of-extinction-shatters-box-office-records-for-2014-180562/ Let's see how well the 2nd week and onwards. Its transformers. as a fan, how can you not watch? The movies is MB version, not the original version of the story. Was re-watching the first 3 movies and discussing with my wife. MB really warped the story till it is no longer transformers liow. i hope the 4th installment is good. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...