Movie: Transformers 4: Age of Extinction

Pocus

T4 ... is the T with the most and obvious product placement in the movie ...

walao like smack right in front of your face ...

soya drink, bud light, gucci eyewear, herbalife, many more ...

the best part ... HK must call central govt for backup ... China .. for HK we will support 100% ... lol

T4 ... is the T with the most and obvious product placement in the movie ...

walao like smack right in front of your face ...

soya drink, bud light, gucci eyewear, herbalife, many more ...

the best part ... HK must call central govt for backup ... China .. for HK we will support 100% ... lol

The best part is when bumble bee defeat stinger and say, cheap imitation. Suaning china.

Nice movie.

Watched it with family as part of VAGSG forum/community group event. Great stuff. [thumbsup]

Critics always have their own set of criteria... They don't follow what the genre should be.

A good movie is only determine by two things.

Box-office sales and award won.

Get anyone of them, the movies is good.

Getting both?? It is epic...

Any other critics are bulls**t....

Will there be T5?? I am excited to watch T5

For T4 the only complain I have is the way human made transformer is lousy when transforming.

by that logic Titanic is Epic..

I can just imagine many men shaking their heads...

by that logic Titanic is Epic..

I can just imagine many men shaking their heads...

and personally I think its epic. I had watch it 3 times in the cinema.

were you checking if the Titanic might not sink the second or third time round?

no wonder it's box office gross is so high..

were you checking if the Titanic might not sink the second or third time round?

no wonder it's box office gross is so high..

It's a pretty good movie if u ask me. A lot of ppl are turn off by the romance which is just the sub plot. And to be honest it's a pretty good subplot.

Bro, honest, you went there to watch with 3 different gals right?

3 different gal. But non I interested in one.

So obviously if it's lousy I won't go and watch it the second time.

3 different gal. But non I interested in one.

So obviously if it's lousy I won't go and watch it the second time.

wah.. I tot j22 married liao

It's a pretty good movie if u ask me. A lot of ppl are turn off by the romance which is just the sub plot. And to be honest it's a pretty good subplot.

even avatar I think is a hoot and a half of a show.. one time is enough.

frankly, any show I watch in cinema 1 time enough. I did try with lord of the rings: twin towers once. second time I fall asleep..

Ironman also 2 times, but some guy kicking my seat behind so cannot sleep.. lol

wah.. I tot j22 married liao

even avatar I think is a hoot and a half of a show.. one time is enough.

frankly, any show I watch in cinema 1 time enough. I did try with lord of the rings: twin towers once. second time I fall asleep..

Ironman also 2 times, but some guy kicking my seat behind so cannot sleep.. lol

Titanic is 18 years ago Liao lor. Then not married yet lah.

Different ppl have different character mah.

Don't be taken by this fever boy.

All the 3 different gals form part of his family. [laugh][laugh]

Titanic is 18 years ago Liao lor. Then not married yet lah.

Different ppl have different character mah.

more like 16.5 years ago.

knn, it was just like recent memory.. cannot unwatch the show.. I saw it on CH5. nb.. so long..

I think you must have paid for 6 tickets to watch Titanic 3 times...lol

Don't be taken by this fever boy.

All the 3 different gals form part of his family. [laugh][laugh]

grandmother?

mother?

sister?

Edited by Nolicense

more like 16.5 years ago.

knn, it was just like recent memory.. cannot unwatch the show.. I saw it on CH5. nb.. so long..

I think you must have paid for 6 tickets to watch Titanic 3 times...lol

grandmother?

mother?

sister?

No. Only 3 all for myself. Like I say I not chasing girls. Leh...

All 3 are my close friend who don't know each other.

I will let fever boy answer your queries. [laugh][laugh]

can bring all together mah... why 3 separate times? maybe he love the show but shy go alone..

No. Only 3 all for myself. Like I say I not chasing girls. Leh...

All 3 are my close friend who don't know each other.

must learn from j22 how to keep all 3 from knowing each other...

even their bfs dun know the girls watch Titanic with j22.. [thumbsup]

can bring all together mah... why 3 separate times? maybe he love the show but shy go alone..

One work, one school and one sleep. [:p]

So have to go 3 separate times.

Maybe he liked the movie so much that he doesn't mind watching it over and over again.

I primary school. Friend, 1 secondary school friend, 1 poly school friend.

What so hard?? Do u mean ur childhood friend all grow up together and go to same school as u?

Or do u stop meeting up with old friend as u progress in life??