Joseph22 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 2:14 AM, Ahgong said: huh? the last superman movie very bad meh? i found it to be the best among all the superman movies thus far. It's not about last superman.. It's just the nature of the whole superman movie... The storyline is always lame when u make a movie of someone who is unbeatable... On 6/25/2014 at 2:22 AM, Ahgong said: bro... only the first 2 installments is good lah. his third one was crap. the 4th one, a bit chak chak leh. He does have the sauve amount all superman to be THE SUPERMAN ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Author Share June 25, 2014 (edited) On 6/25/2014 at 1:40 AM, Sp4wn said: bro... you should know by now ... you dont watch a michael bay movie for the story ... The only hope for a Transformers movie with a good story and not twisted metal fighting is to have a full reboot from the Michael Bay franchise. But don't think we will see that for the next 8 years minimum. I still hope one day, we see G1 style Optimus Prime, Megatron and other transforming to comtemporary vehicles instead of crap cars from GM only. and a decent story true to the 80s cartoon....till then we can only hope. Part 4: The Humans In the comics, they are known as the "Machination". In the recent "Transformers Prime" cartoon, they are simpe known as "M.E.C.H.". This secret organization steal transformers technology for evil intentions. From the location of the shoot, chances are that they are located in China (duh!). These are some of their lineups: Stinger This is a human-made transformer. It's technology and sentience is still unknown. In the comic, the human-made transformers is cloned by Machination from a captured Autobot known as Suntreaker. He was ferrying a human friend, Hunter, during the capture. Hunter was also subjected to experiments to integrate human with the transformers via "headmaster" technology. Sadly in the comics, Hunter died from the aftereffect. Suntreaker was rescued but grew his hatred for the human, so much that he is willing to betray his Autobot comrades to escape earth from the humans. In the movie, these robots may be "sparkless" robots mean to be cannon fodders in the movie. Alt mode: Pagani Huayra Trax Photos online depict the Trax vehicles transforming into headless robot. One explanation is they are exoskeletons for operator or simply drone robots. They may even be similar to the Hunter/Suntreaker headmaster technology. Alt mode: Chervolet Trax Part 5: The Unknowns There are a number of unknowns spotted. We have no idea are they transformers or just props. A white Chevy Camero that look like the old bumblebee. Is it another of Bee's alt mode or just a prop car? We dunno. A Chevy Sonic RS with Revo Livery. No news on this car yet. If could be Mark Wahlberg's Daughter's boyfriend's car, since the sypnosis says he's a "race car driver". A Rally fighter. No news on this car yet. If could be Mark Wahlberg's Daughter's boyfriend's another car, since the sypnosis says he's a "race car driver". A chinese concept car in a Hollywood movie is rare. Just a prop? A transformers? Autobot? Decepticon? Machination? We dunno yet Edited June 25, 2014 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 2:14 AM, Ahgong said: huh? the last superman movie very bad meh? i found it to be the best among all the superman movies thus far. I agree most Superman movies are quite boring but the recent Man of Steel's retelling of story was a good one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 3:38 AM, Toothiewabbit said: I agree most Superman movies are quite boring but the recent Man of Steel's retelling of story was a good one. superman is just a boring character. Made it a 3.5 star movie. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:17 AM, Lala81 said: superman is just a boring character. Made it a 3.5 star movie. It's not superman fault.. He is just too powerful. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:17 AM, Lala81 said: superman is just a boring character. Made it a 3.5 star movie. or too perfect and invincible for us to relate to On 6/25/2014 at 5:27 AM, Joseph22 said: It's not superman fault.. He is just too powerful. . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:32 AM, Toothiewabbit said: or too perfect and invincible for us to relate to . Pitting him against goku is another issue Liao. But online assessment on superman vs goku have so many wrong when they assess goku that superman is deem as win... When in actual fact, superman will be lucky if he get a draw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:35 AM, Joseph22 said: Pitting him against goku is another issue Liao. But online assessment on superman vs goku have so many wrong when they assess goku that superman is deem as win... When in actual fact, superman will be lucky if he get a draw. one thing for sure, Goku has more personality than Superman. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:38 AM, Toothiewabbit said: one thing for sure, Goku has more personality than Superman. And he is not invincible.😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 i hope guardians of the galaxy will be worth all the hype! the trailers have been really, really good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:46 AM, Sp4wn said: i hope guardians of the galaxy will be worth all the hype! the trailers have been really, really good!The only guardians of the galaxy I know is ultraman.😜😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:48 AM, Joseph22 said: The only guardians of the galaxy I know is ultraman.😜😜 enjoy.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B16Bo47KS2g Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:48 AM, Joseph22 said: The only guardians of the galaxy I know is ultraman.😜😜 which one? got quite a few leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 On 6/25/2014 at 5:53 AM, Sp4wn said: enjoy.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B16Bo47KS2g Trailer seems to hub that it's a commedy😂😂😂 On 6/25/2014 at 5:56 AM, Ahgong said: which one? got quite a few leh. All of them are lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 27, 2014 Share June 27, 2014 http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transformers_age_of_extinction/ ho seh ... drop to 14% liao ... and i booked to watch tonight :'( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2014 Share June 27, 2014 On 6/27/2014 at 1:48 AM, Sp4wn said: http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transformers_age_of_extinction/ ho seh ... drop to 14% liao ... and i booked to watch tonight :'( my son watched and say the movie is boring toward the last 60min (160 min movie), the story drag for too long and the fighting scene was getting boring. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 27, 2014 Share June 27, 2014 Ridiculously oversized tincan that can crush puny humans with a snap of its fingers. Lousy plot and what else ? Didn't think it can get so far as no. 4. I gave up on no. 2 already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 27, 2014 Share June 27, 2014 On 6/27/2014 at 1:51 AM, Jman888 said: my son watched and say the movie is boring toward the last 60min (160 min movie), the story drag for too long and the fighting scene was getting boring. alamak. oh well .. cant win them all! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...