Zyklon 5th Gear June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 (edited) I was driving...and a chery suv suddenly just signal and squeeze in... I horned...while I was horning, I heard a thom krom sound...thought langgar liao...saw some damage on his rear bumper... The chery ran away, I chased. He stopped. I checked my car. Actually no accident. Probably just my car went over a bump on the road. http://youtu.be/UeD8c9_0XVg Edited June 13, 2014 by Zyklon ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 Everything went well, no injury no damage :) Time to buy 4D on car number le :)) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 (edited) On 6/13/2014 at 2:52 PM, Zyklon said: I was driving...and a chery suv suddenly just signal and squeeze in... I horned...while I was horning, I heard a thom krom sound...thought langgar liao...saw some damage on his rear bumper... The chery ran away, I chased. He stopped. I checked my car. Actually no accident. Probably just my car went over a bump on the road. http://youtu.be/UeD8c9_0XVg I see nothing wrong leh.. like this u call hit and run? ..... there is no hit in the 1st place, in fact there is still some space between u and chery leh. Edited June 13, 2014 by Yewheng 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 there is a vast difference between honking & horning..below is a horn 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 TS, think the SUV is veering into your lane oni slightly... Not that I like it but it is an daily occurrence, isn't it? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 relac...dont kanjiong..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EXO 4th Gear June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 Better train up your awareness and distance judging, if not you will be chasing down everyone who drives close to you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyklon 5th Gear June 13, 2014 Author Share June 13, 2014 (edited) Yes...many drivers can't stick to thier lane around this stretch of road... There was no accident nor hit and run. It was just the loud thump thump sound at around 24-25s into the video that made me thought we contacted. As per original first post. Edited June 13, 2014 by Zyklon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyklon 5th Gear June 13, 2014 Author Share June 13, 2014 On 6/13/2014 at 3:49 PM, EXO said: Better train up your awareness and distance judging, if not you will be chasing down everyone who drives close to you. I swear he got a lot closer in reality than in video. Wide angle lens effect. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 That driver must be thinking 'Knn, Wtfing problem with that farking moron behind me'... Hehehe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 Nothing happen what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 14, 2014 Share June 14, 2014 Ai zai. Mai Kan Cheong. :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear June 14, 2014 Share June 14, 2014 On 6/13/2014 at 2:52 PM, Zyklon said: Actually no accident. Probably just my car went over a bump on the road. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 14, 2014 Share June 14, 2014 This is the most normal driving I ever since. And u chased him down? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear June 14, 2014 Share June 14, 2014 Did you apologize to him after checking for damages? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 14, 2014 Share June 14, 2014 Is the driver chio? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
darth_vader_ 2nd Gear June 14, 2014 Share June 14, 2014 I am reporting you for dangerous driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear June 14, 2014 Share June 14, 2014 Ai zai TS..... From the video, what I saw is that the SUV "eat" into your lane and he his not trying to filter all the way into your lane. All these are part and parcel of driving in this sunny island, Bo bian close one eye and let it go lah haha! If you give chase to whoever that eats into your lane, I think you will end up very busy lol..... *** some people just cannot stick to their own lane and that's not because they purposely do that, some might have some eyesight prob and they can't see things in straight... While some of these drivers are old people ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...