Icebrush79 4th Gear February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 On 2/6/2015 at 10:11 AM, Kb27 said: Yeap true. Tells me not to buy Subaru. That's a branding ad, not a tactical one. So as long as it tells you something, it stays in your mind sphere and it is deemed as effective. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 On 2/6/2015 at 10:11 AM, Kb27 said: Yeap true. Tells me not to buy Subaru. Can you be more steady? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 I hate ads with smelly duck liver . . turns me off and makes me puke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 On 2/6/2015 at 10:02 AM, Angcheek said: just click at space out side the Ad box or click on the HOME above. Once a while I will get the pop Ad. But then hor, this thread and your question like no relationship lel. Although both also got to do with Ad and Irritating Cos I dun wanna start a new topic For such minor issue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 The radio ad by IKEA on the people faking sheep talk is truly...bad... ''meahh....what's for dinner..??" "pussy willow...." 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 What can be more irritating then this? Can use the new harassment act or not? Lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Hope she not part of the free gift 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 All pop-up ads, especially stupid Strait Times android apps. Do the advertisers know all pop-ups are ignore mentally? I don't know what pop-up I just close. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Annoying ad at GV theatre "Whatcha you doing!!!!" knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 (edited) On 2/6/2015 at 2:23 PM, Volvobrick said: All pop-up ads, especially stupid Strait Times android apps. Do the advertisers know all pop-ups are ignore mentally? I don't know what pop-up I just close. These advertisers are stupid. Anything that pops up in my face is automatically junked. Any flyers that land in my post box or at my door or windscreen is automatically junked. They are not advertising their product, they are simply irritating you. Not until the whole world is dying or no other business around, then I'll look at it. Edited February 6, 2015 by Kb27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged February 9, 2015 Share February 9, 2015 On 6/12/2014 at 3:01 AM, Jman888 said: i duno if you guys find this ads irritating, but i want to kill the guy who created this My office blocks youtube and what I saw was:- 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 9, 2015 Share February 9, 2015 On 2/9/2015 at 4:30 AM, Vhtfhwlego said: My office blocks youtube and what I saw was:- Untitled.png That ad is exactly what jman said [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 9, 2015 Share February 9, 2015 On 2/6/2015 at 11:48 AM, Kyrios said: The radio ad by IKEA on the people faking sheep talk is truly...bad... ''meahh....what's for dinner..??" "pussy willow...." The Chinese version even worse.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 9, 2015 Share February 9, 2015 (edited) On 2/9/2015 at 4:33 AM, Vid said: That ad is exactly what jman said Use those script blocker addon on Chrome.. it'll block alot of ads, both on page and pop ups... This is what i see on MCF.. even the banner on top is blocked out too Edited February 9, 2015 by Shull 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 9, 2015 Share February 9, 2015 On 2/9/2015 at 4:39 AM, Shull said: Use those script blocker addon on Chrome.. it'll block alot of ads, both on page and pop ups... This is what i see on MCF.. even the banner on top is blocked out too I don't use Chrome much. I go and find one for firefox. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo February 9, 2015 Share February 9, 2015 (edited) AH SENG AQUARIUM will be my 1st choice if I wanna go into this biz. PIAK Edited February 9, 2015 by Yahgo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...