The most irritating Ads

Jman888

Irritating?

Any thing that William Xavier guy tries to shill on the radio. I immediately switch stations when I hear his voice, no idea what he's trying to sell and don't really care.

Tada!! They have achieved their objective [nod]

the objective is to sell the product which i will never buy if i can't even stand to watch the ads!! almost wanted to smash the tv every time it come out.

Hahahah...advert is publicity mah...not only did you remember this ad, you'd just helped them to further publicise whether advertently or otherwise [nod]

If those men convert to Jap AV [gorgeous] .... I doubt you find it irritating ... [sly]

they sell hair jam, not other typr of jam [laugh][laugh]

Actually the "make-up remover" ad with a young jap model with golden hair and thick makeup also quite bo liao [nod]

they sell hair jam, not other typr of jam [laugh][laugh]

No choice lah...he go picnic must need a lot of jam [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i duno if you guys find this ads irritating, but i want to kill the guy who created this [mad][mad]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zy26IgeeMTw

Hair Jam, Hair Jam, Hair Jam, Non-Hair Jam, Non-Hair Jam, Hair Jam.....

I am immuned liao... when this ad comes, time for me to go toilet break :D , to see whether my hairs jammed or not :D

Edited by Ktglfc

Hair Jam, Hair Jam, Hair Jam, Non-Hair Jam, Non-Hair Jam, Hair Jam.....

I am immuned liao... when this ad comes, time for me to go toilet break :D , to see whether my hairs jammed or not :D

Hur..... while wtaching TV on the sofa, you must be playing with it and when commercial time, must untie 'that' hair .... [laugh][laugh]

The hair jam-not hair jam advertisement is still okay.

I hate the Yun Nan hair care advertisement. It reminds me of my problem.

i duno if you guys find this ads irritating, but i want to kill the guy who created this [mad][mad]

the aim of advertisement is awareness..............and it has done a job so well old man hates it..............must have buried so deep in the mind that you wake up thinking about it.........

now you just gotten MCF talking about it............. [laugh] [laugh]

at least now you know there is hair jam.............beside cream and gel......... [laugh] [laugh]

is it his voice or his stare that turns up your heat?