Dumb stomper deserves it.

Little_prince

I think the proper way will be to pee at the table leg to mark it. Our ancestors have done it for eternity.

I think: just put a bag of shit on the table, sure no one will come within 5 metres of that table :D

Polar bears do that too? [laugh]

No, polar bear chope w poop. Hv u heard abt the Bear asking Rabbit whether it mind having poop on it's fur.

This happens to my wife in Golden Mile Hawker.

Her 20 something chope table with tissue. Then an 50+ old man sat on it. These colleagues chased away this old man without knowing that this old man is

Alan Tam

Dump a pile of shit on the table to chope.. Good also if foodcourt got flies at least flies wont go to you and disturb while eating they'll just fly around the crap on the table :)

errr what happen if its the time of the month.... they mark the seat with their "blood".... [rolleyes] .......

I think: just put a bag of shit on the table, sure no one will come within 5 metres of that table :D

Any more 'Trick Shops' in SG ?

I rememeber when I was young, bought some stink bombs and played it in class.

Same method can be used in hawker centre. Step onto one and can see peoples moving off from their tables... [smash]

At most after 5 minutes, the air is cleared. -_-

The appropriate way is to have someone sit at the table to reserve your seats by telling late comers, sorry...these seat are already occupied. [:)]

But I am very sure that if it happens in Japan. .. People will say they are very cultured, disciplined and considerate etc etc.

The other time someone gave me a very nice tissue paper

Wanted to use it to chope table [sly]

But because dr Amy Koh is such a nice person, I decided not to do it

Until today I still keep her tissue paper [grin]

post-25827-0-17690100-1402547142_thumb.jpg

post-25827-0-41468900-1402547152_thumb.jpg

The other time someone gave me a very nice tissue paper

Wanted to use it to chope table [sly]

But because dr Amy Koh is such a nice person, I decided not to do it

Until today I still keep her tissue paper [grin]

What year you got this tissue paper? Amy looked so young in the pic.....

Yes Sir, a good friend bought over my E280 and another kind friend pity me travelling via BMW, he sold me his 525i with sympathy [:)]

Heard these key cost like a bomb, I'll chop table with my car floor mat or spare tyre [laugh]

Congrats on ur new ride!

U can chop with your steering wheel as well :D

Wa lao eh.... I assumed two packet of tissue means there are two person, so by right one can go and place order while the other person stay put and wait for him/her to come back with the food..... Simple theory n logic also cannot do?

Whoever know these two idiot please convey this message to them : " PLEASE DONT DISGRACE US (Singaporean) BY DOING SUCH A STUPID STUNT "

"Don't be the next victim of bullying. If you encounter this, either demand your table back or tell them to enjoy their lunch if they don't feel the least bit bad that someone is already carrying their food tray and has to find somewhere else to sit!"

I will at least demand to have my tissue paper back :D

What year you got this tissue paper? Amy looked so young in the pic.....

last election lor [grin]

if any other joker, i sure use to chope seat [laugh]

but dr Amy Koh one, i wouldn't

her tissue paper i still keep [inlove]

Correct, this only apply at CBD area foodcourts

maybe it was an unspoken rule in CBD food court, but please dun apply in other places.

I worked at various places

the Singtel bldg basement at Orchard, presume all Orchard area except the mid to high end restaurant

Amoy, Maxwell, Golden Shoe, all the hawker centres, eating house Raffles, Marina area - yes

Vivo is abit out of the hustle n bustle, but nearby office crowds is increasing also but.. still

me a gondoo during my first job in CBD, previously working in Tuas also just ignore the tissues, i saw them but don't know what is it for, the 2 ladies came but maybe they saw me yantao :D never chase me