Dumb stomper deserves it.

Little_prince

  On 6/11/2014 at 4:33 PM, Naimed said:

You should see what they use to 'chop' seats in Shenton/Raffles. Lets list down:

1. Tissue packets

2. Umbrella

3. Filing folders

4. Name cards (??)

5. Company security pass (?????)

6. ...

Waiting for them to use handphone and wallets... :D

My friend leaves his car keys, condo access card, ibanking device, house keys (all hooked onto one keychain) to chop table. -_-

On 6/12/2014 at 1:49 AM, Darryn said:

Dun be so sure - they sell used panties from vending machines in japan

but this is not japan....

On 6/12/2014 at 1:41 AM, Jman888 said:

this is so true! go toilet must go together can understand, buy food also must queue together [knife][knife]

Buy food queue together then can continue their gossip or discussion about what's going to happen next in the latest Korean drama that they are watching mah.

On 6/12/2014 at 1:56 AM, BabyBlade said:

My friend leaves his car keys, condo access card, ibanking device, house keys (all hooked onto one keychain) to chop table. -_-

small item people will ignore one, ever see people use laptop to chop table?

  On 6/12/2014 at 1:49 AM, Fongmy said:

[laugh] [laugh] Still better than wasting the money.

  On 6/12/2014 at 2:00 AM, Jman888 said:

Not afraid someone take laptop away? :huh:[sweatdrop]

  On 6/12/2014 at 1:52 AM, Fongmy said:

I stayed Tokyo for 6 years and never come across a vending machine selling soiled panties [confused]

Snopes is pretty reliable source right?

  On 6/12/2014 at 2:00 AM, Jman888 said:

Laptop still okay. I'll just assume someone walked away to take extra cutlery or smtg. Small inconspicuous items are easily overlooked, sometimes unintentionally, and also easy to steal. Take already faster put inside pocket and walk away.

You should see what they use to 'chop' seats in Shenton/Raffles. Lets list down:

1. Tissue packets

2. Umbrella

3. Filing folders

4. Name cards (??)

6. ...

I hv seen pple working in govt body or high security place putting their pass down. Isn't this like opening their company door to thieves?

I sarpok the teens. Want to chope best to hv someone at the table.

Then I hv also seen AM bodoh using hp to chope table n expect those eating nearby to help them jagar their hp.

On 6/11/2014 at 4:19 PM, Little_prince said:

does the dumbass stomper actually expects ppl to support her?

you guys should see some of the comments.lol

Didn't realise that there are still these kind of ppl around using tissue papers to chope places.

I aways don't care, and I will sit down if there isn't anyone on the table.

I got confronted before, but I just told them off saying: seat is meant for human being to seat, and I don't see any living human being.

And tissue papers, oh ya, I think the stall owners are so kind and couteous to give us tissue papers to wipe the tables :D

On 6/12/2014 at 2:25 AM, Ktglfc said:

Didn't realise that there are still these kind of ppl around using tissue papers to chope places.

I aways don't care, and I will sit down if there isn't anyone on the table.

I got confronted before, but I just told them off saying: seat is meant for human being to seat, and I don't see any living human being.

And tissue papers, oh ya, I think the stall owners are so kind and couteous to give us tissue papers to wipe the tables :D

can try but if you meet a bitch she will probably pour her fish porridge on your head [laugh]

i think it happen in Lau Pat Sat before [sweatdrop]

On 6/12/2014 at 2:22 AM, Qpik said:

I hv seen pple working in govt body or high security place putting their pass down. Isn't this like opening their company door to thieves?

I sarpok the teens. Want to chope best to hv someone at the table.

Then I hv also seen AM bodoh using hp to chope table n expect those eating nearby to help them jagar their hp.

If I seen one, I will take away the hp and report to police :D

Luckily, my workplace doesn't practice this, and they paste a big poster at the entrance door to warn and disallow ppl from choping seats :))

On 6/12/2014 at 2:27 AM, Jman888 said:

can try but if you meet a bitch she will probably pour her fish porridge on your head [laugh]

i think it happen in Lau Pat Sat before [sweatdrop]

So far, havent happen to me before :)

But if she ever did, then I will report police and get all the compensation that I can from her :))

I will also make all the news reports in wanbao, xin min ri bao, etc.

And best, I get MC from the hot soup and rest at home :)

Its only a win situation for me and a definitely lose situation for her.

On 6/12/2014 at 2:32 AM, Bavarian said:

I think the proper way will be to pee at the table leg to mark it. Our ancestors have done it for eternity.

Polar bears do that too? [laugh]

  On 6/12/2014 at 2:33 AM, Alpha78 said:

Polar bears do that too? [laugh]

Yah, we pee on the breathe holes of seal to chope it. But after dat, the seal sometimes taste funny.

1. Tissue packets

2. Umbrella

3. Filing folders

4. Name cards (??)

6. ...

you beat me to this........... [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo