For The Love of British Girls (No porn please)

Porker

How could u fellas forget this brit ger.....?

You so unfair to her. She prettier now leh -_- Heartbeat faster yet? :D

susan-boyle-makeover-for-harper-bazaar-m

You so unfair to her. She prettier now leh -_- Heartbeat faster yet? :D

not me but i tink radx sure steam...... [inlove]

Lucky he didn't show this .....

Don't like tat lah... actually the queen not bad looking when she's young leh [laugh]

I was watching the miotv world cup channel last night where they're showing the 1966 world cup where england won their only world cup... the queen was shown on quite a few occasion.

so googled out this pic where she handed out the world cup trophy to the England captain..

This another one also not too bad....

post-4597-0-88402200-1402560935.jpg

post-4597-0-27141800-1402560948.jpg

ps. Rosamund Pike sibeh chio!

Agreed !!!

She's dam chio when she acted in Die Another Day !!!

She's still dam chio when she acted in Jack Reacher !!!

Agreed !!!

and in Johnny English 2

Similar taste in women!

I have a thing for these blondish, soft-spoken and gentle English women with delicate features.

Unf.

Agreed !!!

This one leh?

post-75225-0-41239200-1402567555_thumb.jpg

Keira

even if all things being equal, rosamund pike trumps kiera knightney because rosamund has more @@. [sunny]

this one also chio but i think her look in johnny english 2 more attractive. perhaps it's because she has a pet cat in that show. [grin]

I always thought she's American cos we see her in hollywood films.

Why no one mention Audrey Hepburn?

I always thought she's American cos we see her in hollywood films.

Hahha. True true. But she have this face that really can melt every guy's heart. hahahha.