StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 (edited) Edited June 9, 2014 by StreetFight3r ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 hohoho......i know RadX will hv something to say abt the plate colour. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 They want to meet Radx........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 Should be sent to TP for dangerous driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darky8888 4th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 i hate this kind of drivers!!!! if not sure of the destination, plan your route using google map or WAZE before moving off... It really shows that this driver dont even bother!!! better take him/her out of road before someone gets hurt... Agreed to report to TP!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 wa piang ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 There are so many this type of drivers on the road nows a day. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 at least got signal. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 Your place or my place, ok go hotel lah.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 On 6/9/2014 at 7:18 AM, KaKiLang said: Your place or my place, ok go hotel lah.... Your place .. cannot wife at home My place ....cannot hubby at home Buay tahan liao .. super horny ... any hotel will do ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobucw 2nd Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 In ?? No,.. Out lah,... No NO,... in in in,... Waiiiitt,..... OUT,..... Ok OK,... IN IN... dats it lah,...... Lai Liau.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fibo 4th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 there are few types of car/driver I always keep a distant from it. OPC is one of them (for the obvious reason.) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 failure to plan the route before setting off 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 WTF? Moron. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 On 6/9/2014 at 8:19 AM, Fibo said: there are few types of car/driver I always keep a distant from it. OPC is one of them (for the obvious reason.) oiiii!!! cannot liddat lah, wait tonight, they all come out and vindicate you...dun play play....they will say they also driver, etc etc.....tsk tsk...you CARist thanks bro! I cannot say, kena embargo....FOR OBVIOUS REASONS.....they will wage a riot agst me...i scaaaaaat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 On 6/9/2014 at 7:34 AM, Bobucw said: In ?? No,.. Out lah,... No NO,... in in in,... Waiiiitt,..... OUT,..... Ok OK,... IN IN... dats it lah,...... Lai Liau.... Ai mai Ai mai.... Macam virgin... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 On 6/9/2014 at 7:34 AM, Bobucw said: In ?? No,.. Out lah,... No NO,... in in in,... Waiiiitt,..... OUT,..... Ok OK,... IN IN... dats it lah,...... Lai Liau.... muahahahaha....wa lau buddy, which corner u com out from ah..make me laff like hell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 What is so difficult to exit first and Make a U-turn to detour? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...