What would you do part 2? Ferrari chase biker

You beri good ah... like that you also can see [laugh] [laugh]

i translste my skills when i need to give testicle....er testimony of features, dead or alive [grin][grin]

AKA stalking.........................

in my line of work, we need to be extra meticulous to ensure total identification of any individuals....similar to identify clones lah.

aoyoh, no wonder you padawan oni :D:D

attachicon.gifarai.jpg

Who at fault?

Ferrari fault. Car too wide not suitable for Singapore roads, thus causing poor female biker to bua against his car.

When he stopped her must be very fierce, scare such a poor petite lady...

By the way... you sure you never any how just grab your picture and put it here just to distract us?

Chio meh?

mai hiam buay pai... ai hiam jiu...........

in my opinion..probably the driver did not pursue the compensation only after he encountered the woman being flung off her bike..before that he was still pursuing the rider for the damage

Maybe so but there's nothing wrong with that.

His property was damaged and he was legitimately pursuing the perpetrator. He was even sympathatic enough to waive off the damages after she was injured.

Why is she taking scenery photos from a hot air balloon with the pop-up flash on? [dizzy]

Biker chick picture attached

How could she ever believe that she could get away???

I don't mean racing with a Ferrari...what about the licence plate number [hur]

not everyone bring their brains out when they drive/ride