Vid Hypersonic June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 arai.jpg Who at fault? Falali's fault ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 9, 2014 Author Share June 9, 2014 You beri good ah... like that you also can see [laugh] i translste my skills when i need to give testicle....er testimony of features, dead or alive AKA stalking......................... in my line of work, we need to be extra meticulous to ensure total identification of any individuals....similar to identify clones lah. aoyoh, no wonder you padawan oni Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 5 cm?? ferrari driver d1ck??? arai.jpg Who at fault? Ferrari for sure after seeing this pic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 Biker chick picture attached Chio meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 arai.jpg Who at fault? ai seh ... not bad sia ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 arai.jpg Who at fault? Ferrari fault. Car too wide not suitable for Singapore roads, thus causing poor female biker to bua against his car. When he stopped her must be very fierce, scare such a poor petite lady... By the way... you sure you never any how just grab your picture and put it here just to distract us? Chio meh? mai hiam buay pai... ai hiam jiu........... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 in my opinion..probably the driver did not pursue the compensation only after he encountered the woman being flung off her bike..before that he was still pursuing the rider for the damage Maybe so but there's nothing wrong with that. His property was damaged and he was legitimately pursuing the perpetrator. He was even sympathatic enough to waive off the damages after she was injured. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Entity 1st Gear June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 Why is she taking scenery photos from a hot air balloon with the pop-up flash on? Biker chick picture attached Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 How could she ever believe that she could get away??? I don't mean racing with a Ferrari...what about the licence plate number not everyone bring their brains out when they drive/ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 Chio meh? I never say chio leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 very few cars can outrun a ferrari here .. Lol..A rental car will outrun a Ferrari.A scrap car will outrun a rental. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 think she might be frightened when the car revved. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...