Kb27 Supersonic February 22, 2024 Share February 22, 2024 and a reminder for your $3 subsidy. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 22, 2024 Share February 22, 2024 Indeed! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 Hearsay today very early fully redeem liao. I no get cause no go office early today. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 Paid at about 7am never get the cashback. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 In fact never get it for few months already. Always pay at about 730am. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 On 2/23/2024 at 3:14 AM, Heartlander said: In fact never get it for few months already. Always pay at about 730am. Expand Every friday morning, i pay btw 7:30am and 8am. I never fail to get $3. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 (edited) On 2/23/2024 at 3:14 AM, Heartlander said: Paid at about 7am never get the cashback. Expand On 2/23/2024 at 3:14 AM, Heartlander said: In fact never get it for few months already. Always pay at about 730am. Expand Your apps got problem? If the app never shows fully redeemed, by right should get the cashback. Unless the stall you buy never participate in this cashback. Edited February 23, 2024 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 On 2/23/2024 at 3:14 AM, Heartlander said: In fact never get it for few months already. Always pay at about 730am. Expand That timing shd be still ok. dun tell me shops have quota one? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 On 2/23/2024 at 3:49 AM, 13177 said: Your apps got problem? If the app never shows fully redeemed, by right should get the cashback. Unless the stall you buy never participate in this cashback. Expand Oh you mean the hawkers need to participate in some scheme to allow customers to get the cashback? Or the stalls need to display some sort of banners then eligible? Pardon my ignorance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 On 2/23/2024 at 6:05 AM, Heartlander said: Oh you mean the hawkers need to participate in some scheme to allow customers to get the cashback? Or the stalls need to display some sort of banners then eligible? Pardon my ignorance. Expand I think the shop need to participate in this cashback, should not by default de. I remember there is list of participating hawker centres and stalls. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 On 2/23/2024 at 6:17 AM, 13177 said: I think the shop need to participate in this cashback, should not by default de. I remember there is list of participating hawker centres and stalls. Expand https://www.dbs.com.sg/personal/deposits/pay-with-ease/paylah-5-million-hawker-meals Scroll down for the list 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 Found the list. Went Blk 16 Bedok South HC this morning and actually ordered kopi from the You and Me stall which participated in this cashback scheme, but never claim as thinking to use it to buy prawn noodle soup, which turned out not on the list. Mystery solved. Actually I rotate among a few places to eat breakfast every morning, and I found out that a few of them actually are on the list. Nxt time wiser to earn the $3 cashback haha. https://www.dbs.com.sg/iwov-resources/media/pdf/deposits/dbs-paylah-hawker-list.pdf 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 On 2/23/2024 at 6:44 AM, Heartlander said: Found the list. Went Blk 16 Bedok South HC this morning and actually ordered kopi from the You and Me stall which participated in this cashback scheme, but never claim as thinking to use it to buy prawn noodle soup, which turned out not on the list. Mystery solved. Actually I rotate among a few places to eat breakfast every morning, and I found out that a few of them actually are on the list. Nxt time wiser to earn the $3 cashback haha. https://www.dbs.com.sg/iwov-resources/media/pdf/deposits/dbs-paylah-hawker-list.pdf Expand and go early hahhahaha 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 23, 2024 Share February 23, 2024 On 2/23/2024 at 6:44 AM, Heartlander said: Found the list. Went Blk 16 Bedok South HC this morning and actually ordered kopi from the You and Me stall which participated in this cashback scheme, but never claim as thinking to use it to buy prawn noodle soup, which turned out not on the list. Mystery solved. Actually I rotate among a few places to eat breakfast every morning, and I found out that a few of them actually are on the list. Nxt time wiser to earn the $3 cashback haha. https://www.dbs.com.sg/iwov-resources/media/pdf/deposits/dbs-paylah-hawker-list.pdf Expand So i was right to say stalls must participate in this cashback thing, not by default. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 29, 2024 Share February 29, 2024 get your $3 subsidy this morning. should be still available according to my app at 8am 😀 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 1, 2024 Share March 1, 2024 As at 9am all gone hahha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 1, 2024 Share March 1, 2024 On 2/29/2024 at 11:54 PM, Kb27 said: get your $3 subsidy this morning. should be still available according to my app at 8am 😀 Expand Today i very early, ate my breakfast at 6am plus outside but the hawker centre that i went to, majority stalls no have this $3 cashback. So never able to enjoy the $3. 😒 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 7, 2024 Share March 7, 2024 Dun forget ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...