DBS Paylah

On 2/9/2024 at 6:02 AM, RadX said:

c8e15f14-0d92-4fd7-adc5-a667d8e0211b.jpegGd morning

Morning... What an early bird (have to ... These things finish by 7+ )

Today this $3 cashback maybe not so early fully redeem since many people not working today. So would not wake up so early.

On 2/9/2024 at 6:02 AM, RadX said:

c8e15f14-0d92-4fd7-adc5-a667d8e0211b.jpegGd morning

Thanks to this post.

I forgot it's Friday. I rush out to get it. [:p]

payl.jpg

On 2/9/2024 at 8:00 AM, 13177 said:

Today this $3 cashback maybe not so early fully redeem since many people not working today. So would not wake up so early.

I dunno. I've not been at the coffee shops this late, around 730am. There was long queue everywhere.

One stall I frequent, like most stuffs are gone. So I went to the other, and queue about 10 min. They are doing a roaring business.

Edited by Kb27

On 2/9/2024 at 8:00 AM, 13177 said:

last night night mkt le....soooo

On 2/9/2024 at 8:08 AM, Kb27 said:

I dunno. I've not been at the coffee shops this late, around 730am. There was long queue everywhere.

One stall I frequent, like most stuffs are gone. So I went to the other, and queue about 10 min. They are doing a roaring business.

You mean long queue everywhere this morning?

Cause it is CNY eve lo, due to many stalls not open and left only a few stalls selling, so queue confirmed long de. This is why i hate CNY eve. More difficult to buy meals from outside.

Edited by 13177

On 2/9/2024 at 8:25 AM, 13177 said:

You mean long queue everywhere this morning?

Cause it is CNY eve lo, due to many stalls not open and left only a few stalls selling, so queue confirmed long de. This is why i hate CNY eve. More difficult to buy meals from outside.

At 2 coffee shops, most of the stalls are opened. 1 or 2 no queue at all. Those with paylah got long queues.

It's CNY eve, no wonder my makan seems a tad expensive, but luckily covered by paylah. [:p] 

On 2/9/2024 at 9:03 AM, Kb27 said:

At 2 coffee shops, most of the stalls are opened. 1 or 2 no queue at all. Those with paylah got long queues.

It's CNY eve, no wonder my makan seems a tad expensive, but luckily covered by paylah. [:p] 

Price usually increased on CNY eve, and next few days of CNY.

Just check the $3 cashback on app, still not yet fully redeem.

Edited by 13177

I just woke up.....think boh liow.....

How come you all not working still wake up so early one? 😅

Edited by Starry

On 2/9/2024 at 1:18 PM, Starry said:

Peiseh, i working then wake up early. 😂

On 2/9/2024 at 1:18 PM, Starry said:

Even during COVID, I wake up 4+ to join 5:45am Group Ride.

On 2/9/2024 at 10:57 PM, inlinesix said:

Even during COVID, I wake up 4+ to join 5:45am Group Ride.

MAMIL clothes  effect lah 🤣

Due to going to office early today, so eat breakfast outside. So got the $3 cashback liao. 😂

This morning lost $0.70 [mad]

Normally buy chee cheong fun + popiah would be over $3, but the new lady give me one strip instead of two, bcum $2.30.

Then went another stall to buy a bit more, but no more subisdy.

pyl.jpg

• Sad 1