RadX Moderator February 8 Share February 8 Gd morning ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged February 8 Share February 8 On 2/9/2024 at 6:02 AM, RadX said: Gd morning Morning... What an early bird (have to ... These things finish by 7+ ) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 8 Share February 8 My eyes open 0430 liao…. Creature of habit😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 Today this $3 cashback maybe not so early fully redeem since many people not working today. So would not wake up so early. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2024 at 6:02 AM, RadX said: Gd morning Thanks to this post. I forgot it's Friday. I rush out to get it. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 9 Share February 9 (edited) On 2/9/2024 at 8:00 AM, 13177 said: Today this $3 cashback maybe not so early fully redeem since many people not working today. So would not wake up so early. I dunno. I've not been at the coffee shops this late, around 730am. There was long queue everywhere. One stall I frequent, like most stuffs are gone. So I went to the other, and queue about 10 min. They are doing a roaring business. Edited February 9 by Kb27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2024 at 8:00 AM, 13177 said: Today this $3 cashback maybe not so early fully redeem since many people not working today. So would not wake up so early. last night night mkt le....soooo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 (edited) On 2/9/2024 at 8:08 AM, Kb27 said: I dunno. I've not been at the coffee shops this late, around 730am. There was long queue everywhere. One stall I frequent, like most stuffs are gone. So I went to the other, and queue about 10 min. They are doing a roaring business. You mean long queue everywhere this morning? Cause it is CNY eve lo, due to many stalls not open and left only a few stalls selling, so queue confirmed long de. This is why i hate CNY eve. More difficult to buy meals from outside. Edited February 9 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2024 at 8:25 AM, 13177 said: You mean long queue everywhere this morning? Cause it is CNY eve lo, due to many stalls not open and left only a few stalls selling, so queue confirmed long de. This is why i hate CNY eve. More difficult to buy meals from outside. At 2 coffee shops, most of the stalls are opened. 1 or 2 no queue at all. Those with paylah got long queues. It's CNY eve, no wonder my makan seems a tad expensive, but luckily covered by paylah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 (edited) On 2/9/2024 at 9:03 AM, Kb27 said: At 2 coffee shops, most of the stalls are opened. 1 or 2 no queue at all. Those with paylah got long queues. It's CNY eve, no wonder my makan seems a tad expensive, but luckily covered by paylah. Price usually increased on CNY eve, and next few days of CNY. Just check the $3 cashback on app, still not yet fully redeem. Edited February 9 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 Just bought my lunch and still manage to get the $3 cashback. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged February 9 Share February 9 (edited) I just woke up.....think boh liow..... How come you all not working still wake up so early one? 😅 Edited February 9 by Starry 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2024 at 1:18 PM, Starry said: I just woke up.....think boh liow..... How come you all not working still wake up so early one? 😅 Peiseh, i working then wake up early. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2024 at 1:18 PM, Starry said: I just woke up.....think boh liow..... How come you all not working still wake up so early one? 😅 Even during COVID, I wake up 4+ to join 5:45am Group Ride. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 10 Share February 10 On 2/9/2024 at 10:57 PM, inlinesix said: Even during COVID, I wake up 4+ to join 5:45am Group Ride. MAMIL clothes effect lah 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 15 Share February 15 Dun 4get 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 15 Share February 15 Due to going to office early today, so eat breakfast outside. So got the $3 cashback liao. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 15 Share February 15 This morning lost $0.70 Normally buy chee cheong fun + popiah would be over $3, but the new lady give me one strip instead of two, bcum $2.30. Then went another stall to buy a bit more, but no more subisdy. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...