Nightkids 6th Gear February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 I at Tampines st 11 hawker center Xing Ji WTM #01-35 soup is not bad noodles also not bad, black sauce char Siew sold out, give me 香菇 (WTF) won ton taste is normal shui Jiao is better, at least got chestnut RTF: probably won't.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 same place, Tampines st 11 hawker... 砂撈越哥撈面 Blk 137 #01-45 soup is bland.....I tink chum chwee noodles is nice, taste is special char siew is nice....especially the fatty part won ton is good, the meat is 扁魚 (I tink bah, wife say de) shui Jiao is good.... RTF: will come back eat if I happen to come my cousin house or despatch around this area.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 Ji Ji 基记 WTM @ Hong Lim. Not the best noodles, but broth is authentic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 On 2/14/2016 at 1:13 AM, Blueray said: Teck Kee at Tg Pagar Plaza. nice or not ? looked different ... which part of tg pagar ? ground flr ? facing inside or the main rd ? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 (edited) On 2/20/2016 at 7:22 AM, Angcheek said: nice or not ? looked different ... which part of tg pagar ? ground flr ? facing inside or the main rd ? I stumbled on this shop about 2 years ago ... on average I go maybe 1 or 2 times a month. Its at the second floor of tg pagar plaza itself (not the market), coffee shop with around 6 stalls inside, this stall is somewhere on the middle. Boss usually wears a Man U jersey the wonton noodle is wet wet one and the char siew got fat one ... Edited February 20, 2016 by Blueray 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 On 2/20/2016 at 7:46 AM, Blueray said: I stumbled on this shop about 2 years ago ... on average I go maybe 1 or 2 times a month. Its at the second floor of tg pagar plaza itself (not the market), coffee shop with around 6 stalls inside, this stall is somewhere on the middle. Boss usually wears a Man U jersey the wonton noodle is wet wet one and the char siew got fat one ... ohhh thanks for the info. will try that if I near by . 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 If wanton mee don't use 猪油, it's not a wantan mee 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 On 2/20/2016 at 6:40 AM, Kangadrool said: Ji Ji 基记 WTM @ Hong Lim. Not the best noodles, but broth is authentic. I found the sauce with the noodles to be too sweet for my liking..however I only ate it once..not sure if its the norm? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 20, 2016 Share February 20, 2016 My best wantan mee is at penang paragon 5th floor. It's a true blue HK style and yes, no dry type only with soup. Took first bite and immediately ordered 2nd bowl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear February 21, 2016 Share February 21, 2016 (edited) On 2/20/2016 at 6:40 AM, Kangadrool said: Ji Ji åºè®° WTM @ Hong Lim. Not the best noodles, but broth is authentic.last time when I working at people's park centre, always go eat Ji Ji WTM when got craving.....cheap and nice....eat there will eat soup, if ta Bao will order dry....long time no eat le.... the sisters are jin MILF... Edited February 21, 2016 by Nightkids 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 21, 2016 Share February 21, 2016 (edited) On 2/21/2016 at 10:31 AM, Nightkids said: last time when I working at people's park centre, always go eat Ji Ji WTM when got craving..... cheap and nice....eat there will eat soup, if ta Bao will order dry....long time no eat le.... the sisters are jin MILF... i will stick to the noodles. Edited February 21, 2016 by Adrianli 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear February 22, 2016 Share February 22, 2016 Keko koko mian. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 槓上花云吞面 at Ghim Moh Market. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 On 2/21/2016 at 10:31 AM, Nightkids said: last time when I working at people's park centre, always go eat Ji Ji WTM when got craving..... cheap and nice....eat there will eat soup, if ta Bao will order dry....long time no eat le.... the sisters are jin MILF... yah, the elder sis also very hard working. Morning before 8 there liao, at night after 8 still there On 3/14/2016 at 3:18 AM, Blueray said: 槓上花云吞面 at Ghim Moh Market. enough meh ? If Bro @adrianli have to upsize 5 times 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 On 3/14/2016 at 4:17 AM, Othello said: enough meh ? If Bro @adrianli have to upsize 5 times enough for me lah ... have to manage my gastric situation so for me, better to eat more smaller ones rather than eat one big one ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 (edited) On 3/14/2016 at 4:17 AM, Othello said: yah, the elder sis also very hard working. Morning before 8 there liao, at night after 8 still there enough meh ? If Bro @adrianli have to upsize 5 times the elder sister is the left one or right ?? wat i know is the elder one is the right one....:D:D Edited March 14, 2016 by Nightkids 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 On 3/14/2016 at 4:49 AM, Nightkids said: the elder sister is the left one or right ?? wat i know is the elder one is the right one.... :D:D middle one is the mother I presume ... so whether left one or right one ... will end up middle one ... just saying ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear March 18, 2016 Share March 18, 2016 Yesterday evening I went to jln selaseh seletar corner for western, then I noticed the wanton mee store no longer there with a noticed which I presume open to rental. Anyone knows where they move to or they close shop for good? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...