TVT Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Hahaha... good one but i would say YES.... and NO. YES cos eye candy mah... esp those chio and sexy ones and when you get worked up,,, they teh teh a bit,,, instant coolant even better than liquid nitrogen And NO,,, cos can cause accident... Haizzzz But generally, I feel women drivers are more careful and patient. And also less aggressive. But still, if I can, I still try to avoid them! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 and their passengers still sit side way behind the rider? The female pillion sits sideways usually is because she wears dress or skirt, which is hard to open her legs if she sits forward facing.....so like that the male rider in front actuallys does not feel any warm body on his back! Got good got bad lah. i remembr some lady drivers can be more chiak than men hor....... middle finger, spits, all can come out!!! [sweatdrop] I wonder if they behave like that in bed...as well ?!?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 The female pillion sits sideways usually is because she wears dress or skirt, which is hard to open her legs if she sits forward facing.....so like that the male rider in front actuallys does not feel any warm body on his back! Got good got bad lah. I wonder if they behave like that in bed...as well ?!?! LOL, this sounds logical. if they wear PT shorts under the long skirt, they can sit the proper / safe way like all of us no fear of running-light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 I wonder if they behave like that in bed...as well ?!?! Like i said before, their driving skill is not good enough to drive a bed on the road yet... so i have no idea is they are good in bed or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 The main reason for aggressive driving is due to the inconsiderate driving of some cuckoo drivers ,driving at extreme right lane at slow speed and never give way to the approaching vehicle which is much faster than him/her. LTA must flash on the electronic boards please keep left if you are driving slow it can really help reduce aggressive driving. The other group is the motorbike uncles who keep centre of extream right line at slow speed. You are absolutely right. The RX8 driver who jam brake on the cam car with the gf screaming was wrong. Thats why I would never road hog on the fast lane cos I would never want anyone to jam brake on me. I just hope people never road hog so no one ever jam brake on them. i remembr some lady drivers can be more chiak than men hor....... middle finger, spits, all can come out!!! [sweatdrop] I have seen that many times too. AWARE should feel very proud that women now have equality just like men in this area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 and their passengers still sit side way behind the rider? Yah some liddat one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Yah some liddat one If wear short skirt or pants, sure the legs will be cold by the wind.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 very true..saw this very frequently..very unsafe indeed..and also drivers who like to tailgate other vehicles causing stress to other drivers Just move left then no stress. If keep right will kenna car on back side. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 SPF already say, not enough manpower. Don't expect simi enforcement, now they only know how to put camera. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Just move left then no stress. Exactly. If a car road hogs on lane 1, just overtake him on the lane 2, why cause even more stress to yourself and the road hogger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Exactly. If a car road hogs on lane 1, just overtake him on the lane 2, why cause even more stress to yourself and the road hogger. Yes at 4am in the morning, I will even overtake on lane 3 or 4 if have. However during day time there are so many cars lane 2 and 3 are usually blocked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Yes at 4am in the morning, I will even overtake on lane 3 or 4 if have. However during day time there are so many cars lane 2 and 3 are usually blocked. During the day, lane 2 and 3 are often packed with lorries.Worse if that they travel slowly in lane 2....forcing cars to overtake them in lane 1, which indirectly also causing road hog incidents to raise ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 During the day, lane 2 and 3 are often packed with lorries.Worse if that they travel slowly in lane 2....forcing cars to overtake them in lane 1, which indirectly also causing road hog incidents to raise ! You are right. The funny thing is sometimes the lorries on lane 2 are going faster than the cars on lane 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kamani 3rd Gear June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 With naked guys running around to hug road users, and ang moh cyclists suka suka threatening to bash up drivers, plus those foreign workers in lorries and expat wives in SUVs, who would feel safe now? Since you mention Expat Wives in SUV - maybe they already pre-empt the situation that "Fewer motorist Feel Safe on SG roads" so they get the mother of all vehicles - an SUV!! ; just my 2cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Danger? Seriously? I feel it's much worse in Malaysia. The number of nuts, crazies and blur sotongs & bochups are way worse up north. Not to mention places like India, China etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 sth like this. You see the kind of drivers driving http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/chilling-car-cam-video-reminds-motorists-who-has-the-right-of-way 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 During the day, lane 2 and 3 are often packed with lorries.Worse if that they travel slowly in lane 2....forcing cars to overtake them in lane 1, which indirectly also causing road hog incidents to raise ! There is no more enforcement by the TP nowadays against commercial vehicles using lane 2 (or even lane 1) on the expressway. Somehow all these van/truck/lorry drivers damn scared of lane 4 (wu gui?) along AYE, newly "upsized" PIE etc. Very often I have to "undertake" using lane 4. I must put a talisman in my car! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 There is no more enforcement by the TP nowadays against commercial vehicles using lane 2 (or even lane 1) on the expressway. Somehow all these van/truck/lorry drivers damn scared of lane 4 (wu gui?) along AYE, newly "upsized" PIE etc. Yah....on a usual day on almost all expressways, nowadays, its so common that heavy vehicles occupy lane 2 and 3. And they drive at their own pace. Hardly any enforcement seen, so these drivers also hack care! If I overtake them on lane 1, I fear people say I road hog, then one fast car may just tailgate/highbeam me. If I don't overtake, I delay my time. How how how ??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...