BB's Australia: Gold Coast Experience 2014 (With Pictures)

BabyBlade

Bro, not wrong to call you tiko bro leh hahaha

It's u want her num , not me hor

I can whatsapp to anyone, no need to her/him

It's just that he was asking that's y I shun Bian asked him

Aiyah

You quickly post some pics lah.... if not she (or he) keep asking n asking.... :wacko:[dizzy]

between Movieworld and Dreamworld which one is recommended?

can forget about Dreamworld.

For kids or teenagers??

Aiyah

You quickly post some pics lah.... if not she (or he) keep asking n asking.... :wacko:[dizzy]

Pm me your num, I whatsapp you two photos of nice babes

Then u post? Lol

Oh ya, I seriously encourage those gng oz to self drive as to explore further in oz

Could really feel n see more than jus those tour buses places of interests

Before gng, also worried that parking might be an issue or too ex

But oz is really good, they got ample lots around and many are free parking for 2 hrs or minimal parking fee or totally free parking In places like those theme parks, the Carrara mkt etc

Oh ya, I seriously encourage those gng oz to self drive as to explore further in oz

Could really feel n see more than jus those tour buses places of interests

Before gng, also worried that parking might be an issue or too ex

But oz is really good, they got ample lots around and many are free parking for 2 hrs or minimal parking fee or totally free parking In places like those theme parks, the Carrara mkt etc

So what type of vehicle best for such self drive ?

RV/Campervan with a bed behind, or a topless coupe that sits for 2 ? [:p]

open top campervan, can piak in the middle of the road while watching stars [laugh][laugh]

So distracting....piak time must concentrate on each other's [inlove] , not looking at the stars !! :ph34r:

Initially we tot of topless for 2a1c but my parents joined so we got a suv

Luckily we got a suv , ideal for country n mountain climbing

Hahaha

Next year if 2+1 to Perth all the way to GC, we should go topless

Hahaha great idea! Yup we saw alot of caravan but Duno can we drive it into city???

And sleeping with a poo poo bowl inside , really ideal anot

Haha self clearing the poo poo no issue haha

Hahaha great idea! Yup we saw alot of caravan but Duno can we drive it into city???

And sleeping with a poo poo bowl inside , really ideal anot

Haha self clearing the poo poo no issue haha

20+ years ago i went GC, we dun stay in hotel, there wasn't that many high rise hotels. but the caravan parks were everywhere, we went in a group cost $7-$9 per person per night (4 in 1 caravan) :D

Thanks. I am looking for exciting rides and the photos posted by babyblade (batman) looks cool. Hope the weather is good [sunny]

Movieworld more 'branded' and hv a few more rides but Dreamworld is fun too. [thumbsup]

Thanks. I am looking for exciting rides and the photos posted by babyblade (batman) looks cool. Hope the weather is good [sunny]

There is also the Green Lantern rollercoaster ride at Movie World. Quite fun too. I think if you are adventurous and a thrill seeker, go Dream World instead. If you are in GC, you will notice that the advertisements for Dream World are everywhere - tickets are priced cheaper than Movie World too. Maybe cos nobody wanna go.

Movie World for the many merchandise available. Good to buy your souvenirs there and if you have younger kids, wife, better to go Movie World. It will be a more wholesome experience.

How's the RPHA-10?

I abit itchy to get another helmet...

Good lor. Fits me snugly. Only thing is damn hard to remove. Messes up my hair ALL THE TIME.

20+ years ago i went GC, we dun stay in hotel, there wasn't that many high rise hotels. but the caravan parks were everywhere, we went in a group cost $7-$9 per person per night (4 in 1 caravan) :D

Wow! Yup we saw quite alot of caravans but mostly in the outskirts

This trip there I stayed in cottages that can house 8 pax for 200aud per night but notice high rise apartment will cost 200aud per couple

There is also the Green Lantern rollercoaster ride at Movie World. Quite fun too. I think if you are adventurous and a thrill seeker, go Dream World instead. If you are in GC, you will notice that the advertisements for Dream World are everywhere - tickets are priced cheaper than Movie World too. Maybe cos nobody wanna go.

Movie World for the many merchandise available. Good to buy your souvenirs there and if you have younger kids, wife, better to go Movie World. It will be a more wholesome experience.

Good lor. Fits me snugly. Only thing is damn hard to remove. Messes up my hair ALL THE TIME.

Yup saw the green lantern, looks cool but it's still in the forward direction

I remembered in dream world, there used to have a " washing machine"

That's champion to me till date! Any direction!

Beedeo

Where got ??

Post a AV video here for test first lah.... [:p][laugh]