BB's Australia: Gold Coast Experience 2014 (With Pictures)

BabyBlade

MCF events lah.... sorry should have stated it clearly. Nowadays really got many events, eg pinkdot, etc. [:/][dizzy]

Thank you for clarifying!! [thumbsup] Many Cute Females event sibo??

Well.....I hope so !! :D

You very keen to see what he looks like huh ? [;)]

MCF events lah.... sorry should have stated it clearly. Nowadays really got many events, eg pinkdot, etc. [:/][dizzy]

Not what he looks like, but he say his photos damn chio lor. I want to see. [rolleyes]

Limpei never attend any MCF events.

Not what he looks like, but he say his photos damn chio lor. I want to see. [rolleyes]

Limpei never attend any MCF events.

how come today lim bo becomes limpei?? [confused] [confused]

LOL, you organising one soon? Can i chop a place first (back stage) [grin]

If I organise one such event, I need someone to help interview the attendees, to make sure they qualify as Many Cute Females. Will you volunteer for the job ? [grin]

By now you are much better and thorough than me in such checks hor, mai geh geh... [smash]

Give me your mobile phone number lah.....he did say he can whatapps to you the photos mah... :D

Probably he just wanna share it with you only, lor...

Give me your mobile phone number lah.....he did say he can whatapps to you the photos mah... :D

Since everyone has been asking, let me send a selfie pic. [laugh]

post-107101-0-51940600-1404099679_thumb.jpg

You have shoulder length hair, but can't see if got dye colour or not....

Any back view pic ?? [:p]

A mod since 2012. High flyer or what....haha.

Perfect timing with the disappearance of a popular mcfer.

The tone and style of replies down to the topic of interests and discussions is practically DNA mapped from that person to this........its a no brainer who BB is.....hehehe.

who? :huh::huh:

K------r? :ph34r:

Accident? Seriously? What happened? Car banged car? :o

I don't know if you will still like CWS but it wasn't what I expected so I didn't quite like it, and cos it was raining when I went. Rain, stop, rain stop. Muddy and all that so my experience at CWS wasn't fantastic.

Until now we have yet to see a single pic from your trip lor.

Bike was on willy n crashed into car! Lucky it was willy so not badly hurt

Duno car too fast to come out or bike too slow returning

Hahaha but they were nice to let us reenter the next day

Which word you simply dun understand??

I Duno how or can't post photo!!! Lol

Bro, not wrong to call you tiko bro leh hahaha

It's u want her num , not me hor

I can whatsapp to anyone, no need to her/him

It's just that he was asking that's y I shun Bian asked him

attachicon.gifselfie.jpg

Should wear duck mouth mah, more cute haha