BB's Australia: Gold Coast Experience 2014 (With Pictures)

BabyBlade

Sights along Surfers Paradise. I love taking pictures of the roads, streets, whenever I'm on a vacation.

post-107101-0-25436000-1406874111_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-03567700-1406873982_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-07626500-1406874138_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-23704700-1406874190_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-21340300-1406874230_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-33940300-1406874249_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-02470100-1406874292_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-30952600-1406874305_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-59242800-1406874323_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-10343800-1406874349_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-87590000-1406874359_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-45368300-1406874391_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-75904200-1406874409_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-12259800-1406874426_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-40029200-1406874449_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-66969900-1406874482_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-57987400-1406874491_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-60264900-1406874549_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-99048500-1406874570_thumb.jpg

Movie world got inverted again

Lol...... [shakehead] See la. Who ask you to keep taking portrait shots.

Nice! Your photos are getting to my level already..... Hahaha

I too like to take sky, green, sea, roads and buildings if you noticed haha

Oh so u mean mcf is tuned to landscape mode hor

Stupid me, should have tot of that haha

quote name="BabyBlade" post="5237080" timestamp="1406874735"]

Sights along Surfers Paradise. I love taking pictures of the roads, streets, whenever I'm on a vacation.

attachicon.gifP1060832.jpg

attachicon.gifP1060836.jpg

attachicon.gifP1060837.jpg

attachicon.gifP1060885.jpg

attachicon.gifP1060993.jpg

attachicon.gifP1060996.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070018.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070024.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070030.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070031.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070032.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070074.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070085.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070088.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070111.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070116.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070118.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070130.jpg

attachicon.gifP1070131.jpg

Lol...... [shakehead] See la. Who ask you to keep taking portrait shots.

Saw this shop? Customize caps?? Super nice, went in got it......$49!

Worth it to me as my boy loves it and it's one n only one!

Morning flight so got to rush off to airport when sky still dark.

Kept everything in luggage the night before but decided to let him wear it to airport

Kns left it on the bed in the dark! Only discovered at airport!!!!!!

post-138850-0-68201000-1406877812_thumb.jpg

post-138850-0-44333100-1406877825_thumb.jpg

post-138850-0-43004000-1406877835_thumb.jpg

Nice! Your photos are getting to my level already..... Hahaha

I too like to take sky, green, sea, roads and buildings if you noticed haha

Oh so u mean mcf is tuned to landscape mode hor

Stupid me, should have tot of that haha

No. You probably didn't rotate/save your photos to portrait. MCF does not cater to landscape shots only. <_<

Scenic shots are better taken in landscape, able to capture more details.

Saw this shop? Customize caps?? Super nice, went in got it......$49!

Worth it to me as my boy loves it and it's one n only one!

Morning flight so got to rush off to airport when sky still dark.

Kept everything in luggage the night before but decided to let him wear it to airport

Kns left it on the bed in the dark! Only discovered at airport!!!!!!

They have these at Surfers Paradise Beachfront Market too.

No. You probably didn't rotate/save your photos to portrait. MCF does not cater to landscape shots only. <_<

Scenic shots are better taken in landscape, able to capture more details.

They have these at Surfers Paradise Beachfront Market too.

Is it cheaper at SP?? Hope next yr can visit again n redo it

Didn't enquire for the price eh.

even worst. lol..

aussies really a bunch of lazy people eh...

Sorry my boy corrected me

Sea world 430, movie world 500

I dun see it as they are lazy, the sky is dark ard 5 in winter lor

Sorry my boy corrected me

Sea world 430, movie world 500

I dun see it as they are lazy, the sky is dark ard 5 in winter lor

Sea World 530

Movie World 500

Sea World 530

Movie World 500

My trip was 430, 500. They adjust their timings to season??

They announced on the system telling us 430 closing n everyone was going out

Haha

My trip was 430, 500. They adjust their timings to season??

They announced on the system telling us 430 closing n everyone was going out

Haha

Perhaps. I left Movie World only at 530.