Blueblueman 4th Gear July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 Test failed !! Reason : never rotate the pic.... Test once : photo not rotated Test again ok Liao but do I need to attach one by one?? Bedeo not attached zzz , weird ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 Sad,bedeo of stunt show got error when loading leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 Test once : photo not rotated Test again ok Liao but do I need to attach one by one?? Bedeo not attached zzz , weird send them to @BabyBlade and ask her to upload for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 send them to @BabyBlade and ask her to upload for you Good idea. But don't send her the wrong video.....hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 Mining thunderbird eggs !! Good idea. But don't send her the wrong video.....hor! But I only got THAT bedeo hahaha <p> send them to @BabyBlade and ask her to upload for you But others will misunderstood when I unload to her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 22, 2014 Author Share July 22, 2014 Send to me for whattttttttttttttttttttttttt............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 But others will misunderstood when I unload to her That will depend on what you have unload onto her..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 I give up, all rotated by themselves zzz That will depend on what you have unload onto her..... That really depends on what u m mcf wants to see ..... Send to me for whattttttttttttttttttttttttt............. You are more scary than radx lolBtw, how come photos will auto rotate when unloading? How can I rectify thisAnd I wanted to unload the stunt video but shows error when loadingTia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 22, 2014 Author Share July 22, 2014 I give up, all rotated by themselves zzz That really depends on what u m mcf wants to see ..... You are more scary than radx lol Btw, how come photos will auto rotate when unloading? How can I rectify this And I wanted to unload the stunt video but shows error when loading Tia I need to start charging you for rotation of pics. $5 per pic. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 22, 2014 Author Share July 22, 2014 For the cat lovers. The first homestay in GC for me had two lovely Siamese cats. Freda and Frankie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 The cats look under-nourished. Singapore ones look all obese and scared of mice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 I need to start charging you for rotation of pics. $5 per pic. Haha ok I owe you many 5 mcf$ lol thanks Video can't attach? Point danger- seperate nsw n QLD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 22, 2014 Author Share July 22, 2014 Second homestay, also my favorite homestay. Say hi to this amazing labrador, Franji. She was trained to be a guide dog when she was a puppy by my hosts (the most amazing Australian couple ever ever!) but failed one of her final test and so they got to keep her. Affectionate dog! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 22, 2014 Author Share July 22, 2014 Haha ok I owe you many 5 mcf$ lol thanks Video can't attach? Point danger- seperate nsw n QLD rotate your pics and save them before attaching? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear July 22, 2014 Share July 22, 2014 rotate your pics and save them before attaching? But my photos are taken in portrait that's y some after attach is upright , some became landscape Sorry abt that thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 1, 2014 Author Share August 1, 2014 More pictures to share from my GC 2014 trip. I want this sign in Singapore too please. Many of such touristy souvenirs you can buy in bulk for your friends, colleagues all around Surfers Paradise. Wait for the last few days of your trip before buying because there are really many places with the same things all over again so it's best you recce the prices first. Surfers Paradise main bus stop outside Circle on Cavill. You have buses to Movie World, Sea World etc here. Sea World~ Polar Bear enclosure. Sharks! Pizza for lunch~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 1, 2014 Author Share August 1, 2014 On the way to Movie World. More souvenir & gifts. Buy early as it gets really crowded at the end of the night and some of the items especially tee shirts, jackets, run out of sizes fast. Many merchandise shops around! I spent lots of money at Movie World on keychain. 50+ keychains bought at the end of my GC trip. Prices range from AUD5 to AUD8++. Dog tag booth. Scooby Doo indoor rollercoaster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear August 1, 2014 Share August 1, 2014 Movie world got inverted again ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...