BB's Australia: Gold Coast Experience 2014 (With Pictures)

BabyBlade

Come back from holiday liao but no sound at all. Tsk.

MIA again loh.... [laugh][:p]

He say can apps me the photo. Want to gei siao ask for my number lor. [laugh]

Why you delete? I read liao anyway. Haha.

Cos I'm not sure if he is such a person.... don't want say the wrong thing mah [lipsrsealed][laugh]

He say can apps me the photo. Want to gei siao ask for my number lor. [laugh]

Hahaha not Mia lor, those who know me knows I'm IT idiot

Knew you may misunderstood so dun wan create any misunderstanding

I can't even post photo in my Fb due to Hp platform very old format

Hahaha if can, I oreadi post those wonderful photos here

Anyway planning to visit Perth next June, damn shiok a place to live in

Oz boleh

Cos I'm not sure if he is such a person.... don't want say the wrong thing mah [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Aiyoh y delete? Joking is ok mah, let me guess.....

Wei ji mong kok?? Ji hong?? Lol

Why you delete? I read liao anyway. Haha.

Looking back at the photos you posted, exactly similar to mine

Minus the crowd on the beach as mine is winter

Plus I got nicer clouds to the same photos

And I got more country photos cos I went stantrope and mt tambourine lor

Aiyoh y delete? Joking is ok mah, let me guess.....

Wei ji mong kok?? Ji hong?? Lol

Haha....something close to "tiko" .... [:p]

Just kidding lah. [laugh]

Looking back at the photos you posted, exactly similar to mine

Minus the crowd on the beach as mine is winter

Plus I got nicer clouds to the same photos

And I got more country photos cos I went stantrope and mt tambourine lor

NPNT. Haha. I went Mt Tambourine & Lamington National Park too. Just haven't got the time to post. You didn't use a digital camera for the pictures?

I only invest in wine n beer leh, I dun invest in camera, jus use my lousy iPhone lor

But seriously your photos not very well taken leh haha

I Duno how come I only use Hp, my frens saying how come the sky n clouds like so fake

Looks nicer than post cards

Hahaha

Haha....something close to "tiko" .... [:p]

Just kidding lah. [laugh]

Aiyo y need to delete. We in the jb thread oso tiko here n there ma

Have fun, joking is perfectly fine la hahaha anyway

I still think bb is a guy in disguise hahaha

Where is the picture of you in bikinis?

Maybe she swam without any bikinis ?!!!? :o[:p]

I still think bb is a guy in disguise hahaha

BB is a young lady lah. Some bros had actually saw her before in some events, but none dare to show her pics.... [laugh]

Saw me before in some events? Who gave this piece of news? False info. Haha. [laugh]

I only invest in wine n beer leh, I dun invest in camera, jus use my lousy iPhone lor

But seriously your photos not very well taken leh haha

I Duno how come I only use Hp, my frens saying how come the sky n clouds like so fake

Looks nicer than post cards

Hahaha

post-107101-0-82057000-1403776803.jpg

Saw me before in some events? Who gave this piece of news? False info. Haha. [laugh]

attachicon.gifc.jpg

Oh ya jus remember the key of my trip. I listened to you and went for the stunt show at MW

Jus less than 5 mins into performance, banged!!!!!!!

Everyone dun leave , me also asked my family stay put saying they are stunt men where got so jun accident on my show hahaha

Finally some spectators went asking the emcee and cfm accident Liao omg lucky stuntman came out showed a thumbs up he's fine

So next day supposed to be cws but I remembered u said they are lazy kangaroos there so I insisted returning to MW the next day for the show! Indeed it was fabulous!

I took afew bedeos

Oh ya jus remember the key of my trip. I listened to you and went for the stunt show at MW

Jus less than 5 mins into performance, banged!!!!!!!

Everyone dun leave , me also asked my family stay put saying they are stunt men where got so jun accident on my show hahaha

Finally some spectators went asking the emcee and cfm accident Liao omg lucky stuntman came out showed a thumbs up he's fine

So next day supposed to be cws but I remembered u said they are lazy kangaroos there so I insisted returning to MW the next day for the show! Indeed it was fabulous!

I took afew bedeos

Accident? Seriously? What happened? Car banged car? :o

I don't know if you will still like CWS but it wasn't what I expected so I didn't quite like it, and cos it was raining when I went. Rain, stop, rain stop. Muddy and all that so my experience at CWS wasn't fantastic.

Until now we have yet to see a single pic from your trip lor.

In order to prevent misunderstanding, pls be more specific what events.. nowadays events can mean different things to different pple hor... [sweatdrop]

Until now we have yet to see a single pic from your trip lor.

You very keen to see what he looks like huh ? [;)]

In order to prevent misunderstanding, pls be more specific what events.. nowadays events can mean different things to different pple hor...

MCF events lah.... sorry should have stated it clearly. Nowadays really got many events, eg pinkdot, etc. [:/][dizzy]