TVT Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Come back from holiday liao but no sound at all. Tsk. MIA again loh.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 25, 2014 Author Share June 25, 2014 MIA again loh.... He say can apps me the photo. Want to gei siao ask for my number lor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 Where is the picture of you in bikinis? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 25, 2014 Share June 25, 2014 (edited) Deleted Edited June 25, 2014 by TVT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 26, 2014 Author Share June 26, 2014 Deleted Why you delete? I read liao anyway. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 Why you delete? I read liao anyway. Haha. Cos I'm not sure if he is such a person.... don't want say the wrong thing mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 He say can apps me the photo. Want to gei siao ask for my number lor. Hahaha not Mia lor, those who know me knows I'm IT idiot Knew you may misunderstood so dun wan create any misunderstanding I can't even post photo in my Fb due to Hp platform very old format Hahaha if can, I oreadi post those wonderful photos here Anyway planning to visit Perth next June, damn shiok a place to live in Oz boleh Cos I'm not sure if he is such a person.... don't want say the wrong thing mah Aiyoh y delete? Joking is ok mah, let me guess..... Wei ji mong kok?? Ji hong?? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 Why you delete? I read liao anyway. Haha. Looking back at the photos you posted, exactly similar to mine Minus the crowd on the beach as mine is winter Plus I got nicer clouds to the same photos And I got more country photos cos I went stantrope and mt tambourine lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 Aiyoh y delete? Joking is ok mah, let me guess..... Wei ji mong kok?? Ji hong?? Lol Haha....something close to "tiko" .... Just kidding lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 26, 2014 Author Share June 26, 2014 Looking back at the photos you posted, exactly similar to mine Minus the crowd on the beach as mine is winter Plus I got nicer clouds to the same photos And I got more country photos cos I went stantrope and mt tambourine lor NPNT. Haha. I went Mt Tambourine & Lamington National Park too. Just haven't got the time to post. You didn't use a digital camera for the pictures? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 NPNT. Haha. I went Mt Tambourine & Lamington National Park too. Just haven't got the time to post. You didn't use a digital camera for the pictures? I only invest in wine n beer leh, I dun invest in camera, jus use my lousy iPhone lor But seriously your photos not very well taken leh haha I Duno how come I only use Hp, my frens saying how come the sky n clouds like so fake Looks nicer than post cards Hahaha Haha....something close to "tiko" .... Just kidding lah. Aiyo y need to delete. We in the jb thread oso tiko here n there ma Have fun, joking is perfectly fine la hahaha anyway I still think bb is a guy in disguise hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 Where is the picture of you in bikinis? Maybe she swam without any bikinis ?!!!? I still think bb is a guy in disguise hahaha BB is a young lady lah. Some bros had actually saw her before in some events, but none dare to show her pics.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 26, 2014 Author Share June 26, 2014 Maybe she swam without any bikinis ?!!!? BB is a young lady lah. Some bros had actually saw her before in some events, but none dare to show her pics.... Saw me before in some events? Who gave this piece of news? False info. Haha. I only invest in wine n beer leh, I dun invest in camera, jus use my lousy iPhone lor But seriously your photos not very well taken leh haha I Duno how come I only use Hp, my frens saying how come the sky n clouds like so fake Looks nicer than post cards Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 Saw me before in some events? Who gave this piece of news? False info. Haha. c.jpg Hao lian Liao lor, can post HUGE HUGE picture lor Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 26, 2014 Share June 26, 2014 Saw me before in some events? Who gave this piece of news? False info. Haha. c.jpg Oh ya jus remember the key of my trip. I listened to you and went for the stunt show at MW Jus less than 5 mins into performance, banged!!!!!!! Everyone dun leave , me also asked my family stay put saying they are stunt men where got so jun accident on my show hahaha Finally some spectators went asking the emcee and cfm accident Liao omg lucky stuntman came out showed a thumbs up he's fine So next day supposed to be cws but I remembered u said they are lazy kangaroos there so I insisted returning to MW the next day for the show! Indeed it was fabulous! I took afew bedeos Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 30, 2014 Author Share June 30, 2014 Oh ya jus remember the key of my trip. I listened to you and went for the stunt show at MW Jus less than 5 mins into performance, banged!!!!!!! Everyone dun leave , me also asked my family stay put saying they are stunt men where got so jun accident on my show hahaha Finally some spectators went asking the emcee and cfm accident Liao omg lucky stuntman came out showed a thumbs up he's fine So next day supposed to be cws but I remembered u said they are lazy kangaroos there so I insisted returning to MW the next day for the show! Indeed it was fabulous! I took afew bedeos Accident? Seriously? What happened? Car banged car? I don't know if you will still like CWS but it wasn't what I expected so I didn't quite like it, and cos it was raining when I went. Rain, stop, rain stop. Muddy and all that so my experience at CWS wasn't fantastic. Until now we have yet to see a single pic from your trip lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Maybe she swam without any bikinis ?!!!? BB is a young lady lah. Some bros had actually saw her before in some events, but none dare to show her pics.... In order to prevent misunderstanding, pls be more specific what events.. nowadays events can mean different things to different pple hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Until now we have yet to see a single pic from your trip lor. You very keen to see what he looks like huh ? In order to prevent misunderstanding, pls be more specific what events.. nowadays events can mean different things to different pple hor... MCF events lah.... sorry should have stated it clearly. Nowadays really got many events, eg pinkdot, etc. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...