SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Talking abt oz... Just booked melb ret tix with sq at 648nett.. Lay long ah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Sure but nothing fixed yet. We can discuss at MU then. Anyway i will be in JB look-seeing the Classic Mini 55th Anniversay (Johor Mini Club) this week end. Feel free to drop by at Sentosa 1130am - 1pm Sat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Hahaha. Dun b so bad lah. Anyway there seafood all cheap one. We can share the bill also no prob. 4 pple eat nice dishes also abt RM100 only. You making me hungry now!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 6, 2014 Share June 6, 2014 Anyway i will be in JB look-seeing the Classic Mini 55th Anniversay (Johor Mini Club) this week end. Feel free to drop by at Sentosa 1130am - 1pm Sat Oh, going Taman Sentosa again!! Many clubs there, some are mini, some are mega ones !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 6, 2014 Share June 6, 2014 Oh, going Taman Sentosa again!! Many clubs there, some are mini, some are mega ones !! This mini club activities all under the bright day sun, so its not your cup of tea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 6, 2014 Share June 6, 2014 Lazy Kangaroos at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. P1070613.JPG P1070616.JPG I think this is carrying a Joey in its pouch. Actually also nth much for them to do. Sit around, wait to be fed, sleep.. i see BB finally!!!!!!! HER HAND!!!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 8, 2014 Share June 8, 2014 Got lost on my way to stanthrope ! Thanks to my garmin ! Aussies are so friendly to hop on his ride and lead the way ! Appreciated as it's in the dark around oz 7+ Good weather in stanthrope past 4 days , cool but not windy , relax drink drink drink Now 2nd day in GC, abit sunny and hot in the day but generally good weather! Thanks god! Preparing for tmr Mt Tambourine, some nice brewery at the peak! Excited! Saw wild wallabies in girraween, hyper and young! Prepared those lazy ones in cws hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 9, 2014 Share June 9, 2014 Nice weather in GC till now, hope it continues... Next 3 days are for the little adult boy haha. Sea world tdy. Stanthrope- girraween , granite belt, warwick Wineries, local produce are damn fresh, brewery which is abv avg. Locals are very friendly. Air is fresh, zipping thru the new England hwy is like Malaysia Kota tinggi Rd to desaru. 2 way traffic which they really obey rules! Mt tambourine- scenic mount view , winding mount roads narrower than GH. Views are cfm alot better and really heavenly views! Many things to spend a day there. GC, cool windy in June. Sand at diff beaches are different. Will explore more n visit them and theme parks n restaurNts. Any one knows which is the best seafood place? Eg seafood feast with oysters, lobsters, prawns etc?? Too much meat past few days. Tar in adv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 10, 2014 Author Share June 10, 2014 Nice weather in GC till now, hope it continues... Next 3 days are for the little adult boy haha. Sea world tdy. Stanthrope- girraween , granite belt, warwick Wineries, local produce are damn fresh, brewery which is abv avg. Locals are very friendly. Air is fresh, zipping thru the new England hwy is like Malaysia Kota tinggi Rd to desaru. 2 way traffic which they really obey rules! Mt tambourine- scenic mount view , winding mount roads narrower than GH. Views are cfm alot better and really heavenly views! Many things to spend a day there. GC, cool windy in June. Sand at diff beaches are different. Will explore more n visit them and theme parks n restaurNts. Any one knows which is the best seafood place? Eg seafood feast with oysters, lobsters, prawns etc?? Too much meat past few days. Tar in adv Yes the road up to Mt Tambourine and Lamington Park damn windy and narrow, two way traffic but mostly able to accommodate only one vehicle at a stretch, so it's all about giving way to each other, and I have no doubt Australians are extremely considerate drivers. We took the coach up and we were asked to listen to the Stinson Wreck plane crash survivor/rescue experience enroute to Lamington Park. I don't eat seafood so not able to help you on that. Can't wait for your pics. I still have pics to upload but can't find the time. i see BB finally!!!!!!! HER HAND!!!!! [laugh] Cheap thrill................. lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 This mini club activities all under the bright day sun, so its not your cup of tea As long as it is fenced/blocked up, which gives privacy, whether under the sun or shade, it doesn't matter. Got lost on my way to stanthrope ! Thanks to my garmin ! Aussies are so friendly to hop on his ride and lead the way ! Appreciated as it's in the dark around oz 7+ Good weather in stanthrope past 4 days , cool but not windy , relax drink drink drink Now 2nd day in GC, abit sunny and hot in the day but generally good weather! Thanks god! Preparing for tmr Mt Tambourine, some nice brewery at the peak! Excited! Saw wild wallabies in girraween, hyper and young! Prepared those lazy ones in cws hahaha NPNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 As long as it is fenced/blocked up, which gives privacy, whether under the sun or shade, it doesn't matter. NPNT This one ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 This one ok? Where got OK ? I can't even see her clearly to determine her cup size !! For the sake of MCF bros, please post a better pic leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 Where got OK ? I can't even see her clearly to determine her cup size !! For the sake of MCF bros, please post a better pic leh.... too clear, it leaves you no room for imagination Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 Yes the road up to Mt Tambourine and Lamington Park damn windy and narrow, two way traffic but mostly able to accommodate only one vehicle at a stretch, so it's all about giving way to each other, and I have no doubt Australians are extremely considerate drivers. We took the coach up and we were asked to listen to the Stinson Wreck plane crash survivor/rescue experience enroute to Lamington Park. I don't eat seafood so not able to help you on that. Can't wait for your pics. I still have pics to upload but can't find the time. Cheap thrill................. lol. I'm IT idiot that's y nb able post photos. Really very nice scenery! My boy loves oz alot more than Taiwan cingjing Now drinking 4 pines pale ale, nice! St bernard's hotel is a great lunch venue on mt tambourine Killer view Yes the road up to Mt Tambourine and Lamington Park damn windy and narrow, two way traffic but mostly able to accommodate only one vehicle at a stretch, so it's all about giving way to each other, and I have no doubt Australians are extremely considerate drivers. We took the coach up and we were asked to listen to the Stinson Wreck plane crash survivor/rescue experience enroute to Lamington Park. I don't eat seafood so not able to help you on that. Can't wait for your pics. I still have pics to upload but can't find the time. Cheap thrill................. lol. Where got OK ? I can't even see her clearly to determine her cup size !! For the sake of MCF bros, please post a better pic leh.... Paisaybro, my lousy Hp can't post photos Lol Oz girls swee n nice color tone! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 Cheap thrill................. lol. see already sibey high [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 11, 2014 Author Share June 11, 2014 I'm IT idiot that's y nb able post photos. Really very nice scenery! My boy loves oz alot more than Taiwan cingjing Now drinking 4 pines pale ale, nice! St bernard's hotel is a great lunch venue on mt tambourine Killer view Paisaybro, my lousy Hp can't post photos Lol Oz girls swee n nice color tone! Bro. Really NPNT. You come back SG we will be waiting for photos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear June 13, 2014 Share June 13, 2014 Bro. Really NPNT. You come back SG we will be waiting for photos. I can apps you the wonderful photos! Ssooooo nice Haha actually scoot gave me a excellent flight after so much bad reviews 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 25, 2014 Author Share June 25, 2014 I can apps you the wonderful photos! Ssooooo nice Haha actually scoot gave me a excellent flight after so much bad reviews Come back from holiday liao but no sound at all. Tsk. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...