Inappropriate Content And Discussions

Laserjet

On 6/16/2014 at 5:53 AM, Baal said:

Yes, we look out for 1 another.

hmmmm......... those with MCF stickers on the car windscreen and give a light tap on the horn....... :huh:

[drivingcar][drivingcar]

  On 6/16/2014 at 5:47 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Wa, now everything settled by PM?

Thanks admin for reminder, and my apologies for any previous non-compliance. I quite like this community, so hopefully, can stay here for long.

I thought you self-banned coz mia quite long before this post.

Good to see you back

  On 6/16/2014 at 6:03 AM, Picnic06 said:

hmmmm......... those with MCF stickers on the car windscreen and give a light tap on the horn....... :huh:

[drivingcar][drivingcar]

Noise pollution, not very good, if kena misunderstood lagi worst.

How about 3 quick high beams??

On 6/16/2014 at 6:14 AM, Super7 said:

I thought you self-banned coz mia quite long before this post.

Good to see you back

Went for long holiday lah, haha..

  On 6/16/2014 at 6:57 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Alamak next time what should i type in mcf? Dunno wad to say liao

simply too easy...

  On 6/16/2014 at 6:55 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Went for long holiday lah, haha..

Felt like a 3 months holiday!!!

On 5/30/2014 at 3:17 PM, Yeshe said:

tat time boh zheng hu, rasin also come out... [shocked][lipsrsealed]

Have shadow or not ? I missed these 解 散 国 会 period [:(][smallcry][bigcry]

On 6/16/2014 at 6:57 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Alamak next time what should i type in mcf? Dunno wad to say liao

You should cut and paste with these useful words...... 你 不 可 以 这 样 又 那 样 ! [:p]

On 5/30/2014 at 3:06 PM, Picnic06 said:

Only if you promise to behave and don't over do it by hurting yourself after seeing those pictures ..

Ah 7 will eats until lausai !

Let's revisit this again.

of late, the same amount of lewd and porn nonsense i making it's way here. Case in Point, an earlier site with live photos of inappropriate content

I say again, MCF has no place for that!  We have given some space for those with too much outflow in Jason's tiko thread.  Do not push the limit.

I have banned and given verbal warning to those who have contravened by posting porn here

You have been warned!

@laserjet and @babyblade FYI please

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2694636-inappropriate-content-and-discussions/?hl=inappropriate

On 4/12/2016 at 12:06 AM, RadX said:

Let's revisit this again.

of late, the same amount of lewd and porn nonsense i making it's way here. Case in Point, an earlier site with live photos of inappropriate content

I say again, MCF has no place for that! We have given some space for those with too much outflow in Jason's tiko thread. Do not push the limit.

I have banned and given verbal warning to those who have contravened by posting porn here

You have been warned!

@laserjet and @babyblade FYI please

I particularly like your sentence "....those with too much outflow in Jason's tiko thread".

But wouldn't "overflow" be a better word? Just asking Bro. Not correcting you

On 4/12/2016 at 12:31 AM, Leinad8919 said:

I particularly like your sentence "....those with too much outflow in Jason's tiko thread".

But wouldn't "overflow" be a better word? Just asking Bro. Not correcting you