Inappropriate Content And Discussions

Laserjet

  On 5/30/2014 at 2:37 PM, Voodooman said:

Label the thread lah. No folder can stop a determined tiko. I just don't want my kids to see inappropriate pictures when I am surfing an innocent thread on MCF. We are trying to make this as family friendly as possible.

yah............what i am trying to suggest is let members know there are threads they can share with their families............and there are threads in sections which they know they would only enter when they are alone............. [laugh]

On 5/30/2014 at 2:45 PM, Picnic06 said:

Lets all tiko members stop posting tiko threads & pictures and slowly it will die of natural death.... [smash]

So when are you going to resign as tiko ong and disband the club .. [sly]

I resigned just a few minutes ago (reply #16 - 10.38pm) .... [:p]

  On 5/30/2014 at 2:17 PM, Super7 said:

Healthy thread:- How to eat your fruits? Yessss Sirrrrr.... :D (can read your mind hor...)

[rolleyes]:D

  On 5/30/2014 at 2:38 PM, Picnic06 said:

Yes Mod

No more tiko pictures .... [wave]

can PM the pics to me? :D

  On 5/30/2014 at 2:59 PM, Super7 said:

Only if you promise to behave and don't over do it by hurting yourself after seeing those pictures ... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

  On 5/30/2014 at 3:06 PM, Picnic06 said:

Only if you promise to behave and don't over do it by hurting yourself after seeing those pictures ... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

If you dont see me surfing mcf for a few days after that, you will know you have sent the right pics, and not keeping the best to yourself !!

  On 5/30/2014 at 12:43 PM, Benarsenal said:

Orh hor. Tio dai ji liao. [:p]

tat time boh zheng hu, rasin also come out... [shocked][lipsrsealed]

Yes, if possible, pls dont manage MCF like that of the rules that manage National TV & Radio.

On 5/30/2014 at 1:16 PM, Tianmo said:

@laserjet,

May I suggest that these threads be shifted out of L&E ........moving them to men hobbies .............or creating a separate folder as men only.........indicating that these are non-family friendly topics.... ..

It is appreciated that the governor of the forum is keeping an open mind........catering to all kind of discussions and keeping play within the OB markers at the same time......

@Porker, better take note ah. No more inappropriate comments towards me, OK? May be construed as "innuendo". You kena don't blame me, ah. :D

  On 5/30/2014 at 3:27 PM, Baal said:

Yes, if possible, pls dont manage MCF like that of the rules that manage National TV & Radio.

What's wrong with making more money, opps, i mean putting in more controls? kekekekeeee [laugh]

Good to be reminded......MCF is under the top 5 most monitored list by someone out there.

They have ppl by profession just doing this sort of kay-po work......dont play play.

Fellow MCFers......please for goodness sake be responsible with your comments. [sweatdrop]

On 6/16/2014 at 4:55 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

Good to be reminded......MCF is under the top 5 most monitored list by someone out there.

They have ppl by profession just doing this sort of kay-po work......dont play play.

Fellow MCFers......please for goodness sake be responsible with your comments. [sweatdrop]

o0nnfl.jpg

  On 6/16/2014 at 4:51 AM, Super7 said:

What's wrong with making more money, opps, i mean putting in more controls? kekekekeeee [laugh]

Make money, make love, make friends, all OK.

Just don't make war ! :wacko:

  On 6/16/2014 at 4:51 AM, Super7 said:

ah ok. Noted noted. Timely reminder. :)

On 5/30/2014 at 2:59 PM, Super7 said:

Wa, now everything settled by PM?

Thanks admin for reminder, and my apologies for any previous non-compliance. I quite like this community, so hopefully, can stay here for long.

  On 6/16/2014 at 4:55 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

Yes, we look out for 1 another.