SGD 40K Birthday Party At 27

Maxus-MIFA9

to summarize, TF4 thinks confirms they both look like his sai.

If you doubt me, you're welcome to give a second opinion. I have a fresh batch for your inspection. :D

At 27, she got a very auntie look. Without makeup, she's probably older than my mother. [gossip]

When the lights are off, what look also dont matter liao.......... [grin]

Piak is fine lah. At 27, condition should still be optimal.

the screams / moans just nice for your ears? [grin]

If you doubt me, you're welcome to give a second opinion. I have a fresh batch for your inspection. :D

haha no no, no doubt.

i thought the same thing, but i wouldnt go as far as to compare them to my sai ;)

i've seen worse for sure ... these 2 ... ok lah. but yea, if this was SAW and jigsaw had me choose, it would be the one in grey. lolololol

Virginity intact for 27 yrs .... [sly]

and record to be broken tonight, so that calls for a celebration... [bounce1]

you going to be the can-opener tonight? [grin]

年青就是本钱leh.We can no longer be 27 anymore [bigcry] [bigcry]

yalor, a very valuable capital!! is it principal-protected? high yeilds or not?

You are invited meh ?? [:/]

Maybe best mcf posters will be invited!! if you need mroe praise points to be the best poster, mai pai seh hor, just let us know!! [laugh]

@Super7 recently your threads very Saltish Wet..

What did you eat hah ?

drink not enough liang teh, i guess? [sweatdrop]

In line with the "luxury blogger" theme ma. If blog about luxury stuff then bday eat zi char knn is seebeh drop paint. And...it's sponsered!!!

Maybe best mcf posters will be invited!! if you need mroe praise points to be the best poster, mai pai seh hor, just let us know!! [laugh]

must go and TPS

Even if I can go, but what attire should I wear to go, and impress ?? [sweatdrop]

Swimming trunks or G string and chastity belt..... [laugh][laugh][thumbsup]

Even if I can go, but what attire should I wear to go, and impress ?? [sweatdrop]

Please give some suggestions..!!

[thumbsup]

their favourite game is strip poker

what do you think?