Violin Keychain - where can I find?

Rustyz

Dear all anyone know where can I find volin keychain perfer the metal type.

Thanks in Advance =)

(Lesson learnt don't ask ppl to throw me their key.) lol

Dear all anyone know where can I find volin keychain perfer the metal type.

Thanks in Advance =)

(Lesson learnt don't ask ppl to throw me their key.) lol

some gift shop like precious thots or similar, maybe musical shops in Bras Basah, or Bangkok night market [laugh]

Precious thots no have leh...

Musical store only have guitar wooden one- $15

Bangkok lol - wait they thought wat new style not recorded in kamasutra call violin.

Musical store only have guitar wooden one- $15

i think hard to find violin one, just take the guitar and glue a toothpick across the string lor [laugh]

Ya hard man...So have to ask MCF bro and sis if they have seen such exoctic thing.

http://www.ebay.com.sg/sch/i.html?_trksid=p2050601.m570.l1313&_nkw=violin+keychain&_sacat=0&_from=R40

ebay is ur friend ... but u need 2 see which can give u free shipping ... this one is like $50 for shipping lol..

$(KGrHqJHJEEFD0FzJCnoBR!dB5,EBg~~60_57.J

Such Friend $50 I would it unfriend long ago.

Bro eBay is not SG friendly. Things are more exp...not like Australia where there is free shipping from china.

[knife][knife]

Not sure a life size one cost how much. I don't even own musical recorder one lo

Nice Nice!!!

Shipping fast a not!!!

And got delivery come one a not

Not sure a life size one cost how much. I don't even own musical recorder one lo

Nice Nice!!!

Shipping fast a not!!!

And got delivery come one a not

ships from hongkong.. according to the seller..

u click the link and see lor.. [nod]

edit :

Express delivery (3-7 days)

$25.79 SGD

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

ships from hongkong.. according to the seller..

u click the link and see lor.. [nod]

edit :

Express delivery (3-7 days)

$25.79 SGD

Shipping is a killer

BKK night mkt only have those hand made with wired one. lol.

Amazon delivery tiagong very long is it true?

if u op for normal shippin ( but i dun kw how long it will take), it's only a dollar-ish nia.. [laugh][laugh]

I will sort it with the seller. Thank you very the much. Xie xie